Ratings based on 1,447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vn

Okay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Counter staff need to b more flexi n familiar w on line bookings
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

アクセスに便利

Posted Jul 21, 2016
ホテルの建物自体はそれほど新しくはありませんが、綺麗に掃除されており清潔間に溢れているホテルでした。 また、連れが調子が悪く病院に連れていくことになりましたが、コンシェルジュが地元の良い病院を紹介してくれた上、大手の病院よりも安く抑えることができました。 この対応は非常に満足しております。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

房間空間夠大

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: 浴室不錯,午餐買一送一。
Cons: 早餐蔬菜水果再多些
酒店電梯夠多又很快,房間浴室廁所床舖都夠大,還有洗臉盆在浴室外;床舖很大又很好睡,地點靠近市區。早餐還可以再豐富些,增加新鮮的蔬菜和水果種類就更好了!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in short walking distance to Chinatown

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We stayed here for an overnight stop on our way home to Australia. Found everything to be excellent although prices in the bar etc were a bit over the top. Within easy walking distance to Chinatown and 2 underground Stations. Buses go right past the front door with a stop within 200 metres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

綺麗で立地のよいホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2016
清潔でフロントの対応も良く快適に宿泊できました。また利用したいと思えるホテルです。 従業員は皆さん優しく良い対応でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good walk to nearest MRT stations

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Brilliant service, very comfortable stay. Hotel staff very helpful and proactive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel and value of money

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Nice hotel, short distance to Orchard road via taxi with approx. 10 mins. Friendly staff and moderate gym facilities. Tips, the breakfast is truly yummy and I must said, this is one of the great buffet breakfast I had in those hotel chain. Well done!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel

Nice stay in Singapore

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Pool is nice.
Cons: Exercise room has limited equipment.
Nice hotel near China town. Hotel is fine and reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Always good

Posted Jun 16, 2016
I have stayed here many times. The rooms are a good size and always very clean. The hotel runs a shuttle bus to other parts of Singapore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

A 10 days stay in Singapore

Posted Jun 13, 2016
For 10 days I stayed in this hotel located very conviniently close to the Singapore river at Robertson Quay and its' wide range of restaurants. The hotel facilities are quite rustic due to the hotel age. I stayed in a standard room and the minibar is only filled upon request. The room was clean but I encountered issues with the bathroom which overflows every time I took a shower. The Aircon needed servicing. That being said, I have to recognize that the laundry service was quick and efficient, the in room dining was satisfactory and the service guest officer was prompt to act when an action was needed. I also requested a late check-out which was also politely accepted. Overall this hotel is good value for money for a longer stay or someone who is not looking for a high end / boutique feel. The staff has always been very efficient and courteous where possible. It has a nice pool which is not overcrowded and plenty of possibilities to eat outside at walking distance for breakfast and dinner. Overall, you get what you pay for with better service than expected upon request.