Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convenient to shopping and good restaurants.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: All round excellence from doorman to rest managers.
Cons: Long detour walk to pool. May be more signs or a short cut.
Location: All major department stores, nearby plaza for ice food massage after a long day. Taxis easily avaible to Marina Bay and other sights.
Wonderful restaurant on lobby level serving great buffet with chilling crab and curries. Must try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Urbana Maryland

Lovely Hotel. Very close to Orchard Street.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Lovely hotel. They pay attention to details. I was my birthday and they surprised me with a cake. 🙏🏾
5 out of 5
by Deepak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tiong Hock

Could be better.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
overall satisfied with my stay but there is room for improvement. The services at the Club lounge leave much to be desired. The room was fantastic, bed and pillows were comfortable. Wifi connection was really good. Quality of food satisfactory. Had breakfast at the Straits Kitchen but the food was satisfactory. You would get better quality for the lunch buffet (though you pay more which is worth the additional cost) than breakfast. the saving grace was when during checkout, the staff noted that we had our staycation to celebrate a birthday and was so kind and gracious to waive the breakfast charges incurred at Straits Kitchen.
5 out of 5
by Illya

amazing stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
love it, it was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Wotif
Professional helpful staff with a great can do attitude Check out area could be better in terms of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location and room comfort.
Nice hotel and great location. Close to many malls, restaurants and train stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Location is great central to everything. The staff are very attentive. Nice amenities such as the pool and outdoor and indoor lounge areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henry

Execelent

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good service