Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地条件good

Posted Sep 17, 2016
オーチャードのど真ん中に位置し、ショッピングには最適。 日本語が話せるスタッフも数名おり、安心して旅の予約が可能でした。 ベイエリアにもタクシーで10〜15分と近く、マリーナベイサンズで食事したり、買い物したり、カジノしたりと、満喫できました^9
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

オーチャード通りに面していて便利。

Posted Sep 10, 2016
バスルーム等流石に古さを感じるところもあるが、なかなか快適でした。 フロントの対応はさすがです。チェックインもかなり早くしてもらったり、チェックアウトの時の心遣いも気持ちよかったです。 また、部屋の清掃もよかったです、
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

MRTの駅からも近くて便利

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: 利便性と清潔さ、ベッドの快適さ。
Cons: 快適に過ごせました。
Location: MRTの駅、ショッピングモールも近くとても便利。
駅からも近く移動も便利、ショッピングモールも近く買い物、食事も便利。部屋も清潔、静かでベッドも快適でぐっすり眠れました。また利用したいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great Central Location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Great location - easy to get around from this Orchard Road hotel
Cons: Staff interaction seemed lacking - the customer was not the focal point of their day - they seemed attentive to their own team but not the customer.
Hilton always offers a good experience - however the Singapore Hilton seemed to lack much of the charisma that Hilton globally offers. Maybe it was because they were busy - not sure - but there was definite room for improvement. Singapore is a very competitive marketplace - especially for 5 star hotels. The Singapore Hilton missed the mark in my opinion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo,JAPAN

買い物に便利な場所

Posted Aug 9, 2016
予約していたエグゼクティブスィートが取れていなかったのでガッカリしましたが、ホテル側からコネクティングルームにしてもらい。他にも色々とサービスを提供して頂いたので、最終的にはパーフェクトな宿泊が出来ました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Everything about the Hilton was great. Location, staff and overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Ett välskött hotell, komplett utrustat mitt i stan

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Att få tillgång till en stad i centrum av shopping är fantastisk! Att få uppleva Singapore med den puls av människorna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Access.
Comfortable and quiet. Great location, easy access to shopping and restaraunts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Find another hotel!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Not a quite Hilton hotel. It is an average hotel. Keep your expectations low whe you decide to stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Wifi and points not honored due to Expedia booking

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Wifi did not honor due to Expedia booking luckily we are Hilton honors members Expedia offered free wifi but had to argue that