Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Everything about the Hilton was great. Location, staff and overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Ett välskött hotell, komplett utrustat mitt i stan

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Att få tillgång till en stad i centrum av shopping är fantastisk! Att få uppleva Singapore med den puls av människorna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Access.
Comfortable and quiet. Great location, easy access to shopping and restaraunts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Find another hotel!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Not a quite Hilton hotel. It is an average hotel. Keep your expectations low whe you decide to stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Wifi and points not honored due to Expedia booking

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Wifi did not honor due to Expedia booking luckily we are Hilton honors members Expedia offered free wifi but had to argue that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

何かと便利なホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: ホテルマンの対応が非常に良い。
オーチャードロードに面していて、どこに行くにしても、何をしようとしてもとても便利でした。 友人の結婚式参加のための短期間の旅行でしたが、短期間だからこそ便利なとこに泊まって良かったなと思います。 シンガポールはどこに宿泊してもタクシーを活用すれば、便利ではありますが。。。 ホテルは近くにコンビや両替所もあり、色々と深夜まで食べたりできました。 ホテル左斜め前にあるギロピタは美味しかったです。かなりボリューミーなので2人で1個くらいが適量かなと思います。 ホテルのチーズケーキはシンガポールでもベストの一つとの事でした。 ヒルトンに宿泊してる事を知った友人数人が是非食べるべきだと薦められました。 残念ながらチャンスがありませんでしたが・・・ 部屋はキングサイズのベットで2人で宿泊しても十分に広いと思います。 内装は落ち着いていて、夜は部屋で映画を観ながらくつろげましたし、隣人の声も廊下の声も全く気になりませんでした。 プライベート旅行なのでそれなりにする宿泊料は迷いましたが、宿泊した結果、ロケーションもホスピタリティも満足でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, good hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Location is great for shopping.
Cons: Nothing
There isn't much to say. It was a good experience overall, its a Hilton after all. My only guidance would be to book direct with them only. The deal was better, they offer a few small perks if you book direct and if you decide to join their rewards scheme, you have to book direct anyway or you don't get the points.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KR

Near to everything.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Location, breakfast and pool is good. But too old building - too loud noise from other room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honoi

街中で便利

Posted Jun 7, 2016
街中にあって便利だが、ややバスなどの施設が古く、その割に値段が高い。朝食は充実している。ロビーのイスが少なく、待ち合わせに適していない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

fantastic location in Orchard Road

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Our room cleaner Cindi was exceptional as were the breakfast crew who greeted us with a friendly greeting every morning.
Cons: Our room safe failed to work on check-in so we reported the fault. Security attended immediately but could not fix, end result no security for room.
Location: great shopping and cafes with MRT a short walk and hop on hop off bus location directly across road from Hilton
Enjoyed our first time to Singapore, would recommend the Hilton with friendly and helpful staff ready to accommodate any need. Experienced many sights including Chinatown, Little India, Sentosa and the many shopping malls. MRT is so efficient and cheap, costing only $20 per person for unlimited travel on trains and bus for three days. You need to shop around as certain places are relatively expensive, however you can reasonably eat and drink for a good price if prepared to look further. Extremely hot conditions experienced, would love to return in Australian winter.