Ratings based on 1,180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The first room i asked was a smoking room and all the lower floor rooms are old and stinks of cigarette and alcohol. The property is over 30 years old although the upper floors were nice and well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

非常不錯的酒店

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: 職員細心講解, 會因應要求作出調配
Cons: 浴室設施安裝不夠穩妥, 跌了下來, 幸沒有發生意外
Location: 附近沒有, 需走到最近的MRT乘坐MRT其他地方, 走路步程也需最少10分鐘
職員細心安排, 亦已經收到事前安排需加床, 但卻幫我upgrade不用另外付費, 整體上很好, 會是一個蠻不錯的選擇
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

pleasant stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Well maintained hotel.
Cons: Few of the staff members had problems in communication. Infrastructure is good but there is still room for improvement.
Location: Most of the tourist spots are within 10-15 mins drive from the hotel. Taxis always run on meter unlike Delhi.
Ours was a family trip and on the whole we had a pleasant stay in the hotel. However, we wish to draw your attention to few points about your website - it does not inform about the heavy security deposit charged by the hotel on check-in. We also found that your website is not quite responsive when an account holder requires re-confirmation of details before the journey. Your 'contact us' feature needs to be more personalized -- more human interaction is required.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I would definitely recommend this hotel, even though we were told its an old hotel it look amazing and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast is fantastic caters for everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Location: Great World City was nearby and was really convenient and so was orchard.
Very nice hotel. Reception staffs are very friendly and the room service was excellent. Answered and worked on our enquires well. Looking forward to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit kleinen Macken

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Das Atrium, ca 100 Meter hoch.
Cons: Nur neu Renovierte Zimmer anbieten, die alten Zimmer sind eine Zumutung
Location: Das Hotel ist etwas außerhalb, hat keine U-Bahn Verbindung, allerdings eine Bushaltestelle direkt vor dem Hotel. Unternehmen in der Nähe: "Nichts"
Wir waren erst in einen der unteren Stockwerken unter gebracht, da waren die Zimmer gefühlte 20 Jahre alt, die Klimaanlage war sehr laut und es hat sehr muffig gestunken. Nachdem wir uns nach der ersten Nacht beschwert hatten, bekamen wir in den oberen Stockwerken ein neu Renoviertes Zimmer, was OK war.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Overall is a pleasant stay, excellent room condition and facilities, friendly staff, many varieties of breakfast. The only bad thing is that the location abit inconvenience due to construction in progress nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Got an upgrade to deluxe room with free complementary mobile phone to use during in Singapore. Check in and check out is easy, All in all it was a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from INDIA

Nice place

Posted May 25, 2016
nice place but need to improve the quality of room service - very very slow .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
The hotel was very clean and modern. The staff were all pleasant, check in and check out were done promptly and efficiently. It was not quite as close to places as we thought. The breakfast was vey nice, varied and plentiful.