Ratings based on 1,196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice hotel relatively close to Tiong Bahru food centre. The hotel is a bit far from an MRT station, however.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Spacious but not clean enough

Posted Aug 19, 2016
房間夠大。 地點不方便,不靠近地鐵站。 浴缸污糟且淤塞,地毯有幾粒前客人留下的餅乾,且入住第5天仍在。廁紙沒有補充,鬧鐘於半夜自動響。 Room is spacious. Location not good,not near to mrt station. Bath tub is dirty and silted. There is few biscuits left on the floor by ex-customers,and still not cleared after 5 days. Paper towel not refilled. The alarm clock rang in the midnight automatically.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night in transit

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Left at 6am for the airport only to find no hot water for a shower, totally disappointed, wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

추천해요

Posted Jul 31, 2016
아늑하고 깨끗해요 침구상태 좋아요 직원들도 대응이 빠르고 친절합니다. 가성비 좋아요 기대했던것 보다 훨씬 좋았습니다. 다시 싱가폴에 온다해도 묵게될것 같아요.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店陳舊,交通不便,食店不足,服務水平則高

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: 服務員的表現
Cons: 成間酒店翻新吧!游池大一點吧!
酒店離地鐵站至少要走15分鐘,不過巴士站就很近,主要是坐巴士出入!酒店附近食店不足,便利店也要走6-7分鐘才到。酒店外圍最近在修路,所以境觀不佳! 酒店聲稱在克拉克河邊,但其實根本看不到河,只看到河的末端。 酒店明顯有點陳舊,不過尚算清潔,而且服務員態度好,非常誠懇及盡心幫忙。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel is very nearby to all the attraction, within radius of 20min. They have a very good breakfast buffet. Also, taxi facilities are also good. Overall good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The first room i asked was a smoking room and all the lower floor rooms are old and stinks of cigarette and alcohol. The property is over 30 years old although the upper floors were nice and well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

非常不錯的酒店

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: 職員細心講解, 會因應要求作出調配
Cons: 浴室設施安裝不夠穩妥, 跌了下來, 幸沒有發生意外
Location: 附近沒有, 需走到最近的MRT乘坐MRT其他地方, 走路步程也需最少10分鐘
職員細心安排, 亦已經收到事前安排需加床, 但卻幫我upgrade不用另外付費, 整體上很好, 會是一個蠻不錯的選擇
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

pleasant stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Well maintained hotel.
Cons: Few of the staff members had problems in communication. Infrastructure is good but there is still room for improvement.
Location: Most of the tourist spots are within 10-15 mins drive from the hotel. Taxis always run on meter unlike Delhi.
Ours was a family trip and on the whole we had a pleasant stay in the hotel. However, we wish to draw your attention to few points about your website - it does not inform about the heavy security deposit charged by the hotel on check-in. We also found that your website is not quite responsive when an account holder requires re-confirmation of details before the journey. Your 'contact us' feature needs to be more personalized -- more human interaction is required.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I would definitely recommend this hotel, even though we were told its an old hotel it look amazing and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast is fantastic caters for everyone.