Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 서비스가 좋았습니다.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: 친절한 종업원 서비스
Cons: 저녁시간이 좀 일찍 끝남.
Location: 오차드 쇼핑, 호텔 바로 인근에 있어 걸어가면 됨니다.
안내데스크에 한국인 종업원이 근무해서 넘 좋았습니다. 영어를 원할하게 하지 못하는 걱정을 말끔하게 헤소
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

従業員は親切。配慮が行き届いていた。エックスペデイアが「無理」と答えた3人に対しても親切に対応

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: 上述の通り
Location: 丁度いい。ただ同じ名前のホリデイインがありタクシーが間違えた。OrchardとExpressを間違えないようにしてほしい。
エレベーターホールにリンゴが置いてあった、頂いた、ごちそうさま。ただリンゴを切るナイフが無かった、がすぐに届けてくれた。配慮の効いた良いサービスだ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliant stay!!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Excellent customer staff, friendly staff. Good size room with good amenities and the hotel even provides with a free mobile phone with 4g connection during the stay. This was very helpful for navigation and the local calls are free including 10 international destination. Definitely worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zuid Holland

Prettig verblijf !

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Goede locatie. Via de achter uitgang langs terrasjes, kleine eettentjes en massage salons, kwam je op de winkelstraat Orchard Road uit.
Bij aankomst vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel die de bagage overnam. Het inchecken verliep vlot. Een ruime lobby en verschillende restaurants aanwezig. Goede sportvoorzieningen; zwembad, jacuzzi, gym, sauna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was great, and the location was perfect.
Location: Close to shopping, bars and restaurants
This hotel is well located within easy walking distance of Orchard Road shopping malls. Staff are very friendly and helpful, the breakfast offering is a very decent buffet style catering to most Western and Asian tastes Bars and reasonably priced restaurants are less than 100 metres from the hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel in a great area of Singapore

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and hotel was very nice overall.
Cons: There was a faint smell of cig smoke and must coming from the airconditioning vent throughout the whole stay which was quite horrible to sleep with.
Location: Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre is in a great location! Very close to Orchard rd shopping hub, restaurants, drinking spots and sightseeing hot spots
This was a lovely hotel to stay in. I was in Singapore for a business trip in the Orchard area. This hotel was very central and a comfortable place to rest my head. It's no luxury hotel, but it did the job. The bathrooms are very small, but lovely and clean and serviced every day. The bed was very comfortable. Ceilings are low but the big window helped to make you not feel closed in. Try and stay on a higher floor, the view wasn't too great from the 3rd floor. My colleague was on the 8th floor and said the room and view was much better. The area is great! Lots to do near Orchard Road and it's a great spot to get around from. Whether you are doing Singapore on the cheap or have some money to spend, there is something for everyone in this area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Staffs friendly

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Convenient and easy to access, shopping malls and food centre around
We booked 2 double-bed room & suspose to get a twin bed room, but got a room with 1 King + 2 extra beds, not really understand the difference, but disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Nice hotel, clean. Prompt room service and close to city centre. Wifi is poor and doesn't connect easily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

The place to stay if you like convenience

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Great location near the MRT and close to many shops and eating options.
It's the second time I have stayed here and I will stay here again when I return to Singapore. Great hotel. Great staff. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

除了浴缸有點塞, 整體都很好, 下次都會入住

Posted Oct 12, 2016
靠近dohby ghaut及somerset mrt, 附近有巴士站及便利店, 交通方便, 附近有SHOPPING MALL, 行去orchard road只需5分鐘, front desk可以說普通話或英語,