Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

思っていた以上によいホテルでした

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: ホスピタリティ
ロビーでのチェックイン、チェックアウトも非常にスムーズ。 ロケーションはオーチャードロードから奥まったところ。防音窓なので、外が賑やかでも室内は静か。 なんと言っても部屋の清潔さがすばらしい。また、アメニティの充実度なども文句なし。 高級ビジネスホテルといった感じだが、機能性を考えると申し分ないし、それ以上。 朝食バフェは、味噌汁、焼き魚、ご飯、漬物等がかろうじてあるが、ご飯がロングライスで日本米ではない。どうしても朝は和食を所望するなら他のホテルの方がいいと思う。 近くにはレストランも多く、ショッピングにも事欠かない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

สะดวกมาก

Posted Jul 23, 2016
ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้ง หาของกินสะดวกสบาย ห้องกว้างและสะอาด ใกล้ mrt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I'm very impressed. Easy to access Orchard road and Somerset mrt, Clean room, quickly check in-out, nice staffs. Everything was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Great stay, will be back.... I hope

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Great service. Nothing was too much trouble. Clean and spacious room. Excellent food.
Location: Shopping and restaurants on your door step. Bus and MRT right there.
From the moment we stepped out of the cab until wee got back in 6 days later, we hada fabulous time in Singapore mad e even better by our great hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Afhankelijk van de ligging van je kamer.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Het zwembad was goed en ook nog eens diep, meestal zijn de zwembaden niet dieper dan 1,5m. Personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
Location: Als je van winkelen houdt en de lokale eten wilt proberen dan is dit hotel precies goed gelegen.
Ons kamer lag aan de kant van alle entertainment aan de straat kant en daardoor was het muziek nog redelijk te horen. Daarnaast was de airco ook eens kapot. Duurde tot de een na laatste dag alvorens deze gemaakt was. Dit kan ik zeggen is bijzonder vervelend in dit land. Kamer kwam niet onder de 25 graden uit en dan is slapen niet lekker met een lucht vochtigheid van 80% +. De kamers zijn wel erg schoon, personeel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Zwembad is goed ruim en warm. Eten is goed en gevarieerd. De ligging van het hotel is uitstekend. Dicht bij het metro en ook bij alle winkel centrums. Orchard straat is een en al winkels en eten dus als dit iets is wat je zoekt dan is dit hotel op de goede plek.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Location was nice, staff are polite and helpful
Cons: As the rooms are quite small, I would suggest that the hotel not sell the room with one king as an option for 3 people.
We had booked for 3 adults, but were offered a room with just one king bed as one with 2 double beds were not available. The front desk staff were quite helpful and did accommodate us with a foldable cot in the room as well as need for a walk in shower (instead of a tub).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K.

ใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง

Posted Jul 10, 2016
ใกล้ช๊อปปิ้งเซ็นเตอร์ ใกล้สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน เดินทางสะดวกมากค่ะ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

Nice place in town

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Cleaned room
Cons: Nothing
Location: walk along the Orchard road
So clean and nice hotel in town. This hotel is near MRT and Malls so there are so many activities there!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kolkata

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Location, the concierge
Cons: Reception - the welcome could have been warmer
Location: Shopping,Street food near Cuppage,Great food courts in malls, All the sights - the zoo, bird park, MRT station conveniently close.
Didn't really start off well. We reached the hotel around 7 AM to find that we were expected to simply sit in the lobby till 12 noon. The staff were very correct but rather cold. Request for a space where we could freshen up or stretch our legs after an overnight flight was politely denied. No welcome drink or offer for any form of refreshment was made. We were sold a package for the use of a business lounge for 1 day where we were told that we could take some rest but it turned out to be another lobby albeit with free breakfast. Suddenly, a room magically became available around 9:30 AM !! The room was nice, the bathroom very clean and rest of our stay comfortable. The concierge was great with a lot of useful tips and suggestions. Breakfasts were, as expected, sumptuous and excellent choices but the in-room dining after 11 PM pretty pedestrian. The best assets of the hotel are its' location and the concierge staff. In conclusion, I'll be looking for other options when I next visit Singapore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at Orchard area

Posted Jun 14, 2016
First time In this hotel overall is good ~ customer service very good ~ will book Agsin ~