Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お風呂の壁に無数の小さな蟻がいた。

Posted Aug 11, 2016
りっちは抜群。 窓のあるデラックスルームにしたが、蟻がいた。それ以外は、問題なし。 スタッフの対応はとてもよかった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The wifi is down for two days during my stay, I tried to talk to the staff, but they are not very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
駅に近く、周りにレストランも多い。また、中心部でのアクセスも良い。隣にセブンイレブンがあるので便利。
4 out of 5
by Janus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel in great location

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is a budget hotel in a great location. Don't expect too much since it is budget, but it has everything you need. Close to MRT and can catch a shuttle bus from airport for SGD 9.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for thot !

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room a very small, no space to walk or chair to sit on. No window in room, do not know whether it is night or day, raining or sunny. The room is only good for sleeping. The Hotel location is good for transport and sightseeing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Small, confined bathroom space

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Rooms need to be re-furbished. Better bathroom facilities. When I asked for an extra pillow it stunk of cigarette smoke.
Location: Close to MRT Bugis
Hotel was convenient for a cheap option in transit to the airport. General cleaniness was poor, room was not properly serviced until after check-in and bathroom / toilet all in one. Not a place I would recommend for any lengthy stay in Singapore.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Betty

Top Lage

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Ebookers
sehr freundliches personal - top lage - viele sehenswürdigkeiten in der umgebung und alles super zu fuss erreichbar - gerne wieder
4 out of 5
by Wong Lora

fantastic location

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on HotelClub
wifi connection is poor. Tidy and overall quite not bad with the price set. Recommend 17sq metre room. Smaller than that is not advised. Go for room that has window.