Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room is average but quite. However can hear housek

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Room offer not as per online promotion picture. Wall not so sound proof as you can hear housekeeping doing works in the next room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
No frills hotel. No window and the walls were so thin that it felt like everything you could hear in other rooms and the hallway were happening right next to you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We do appreciate the effort and time taken to let us know! We will be working to see how we can fix the issues mentioned above as best we can! Thanks for letting us know!
4 out of 5
by Amreen from Indianapolis

Clean, modern, gets the job done.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night during a weekend trip to Singapore. Good clean, modern looking hotel. Room was kind of tight--there's not much space to walk around inside the room. But, the room was good enough for what we needed--a clean place to sleep, shower, and store our luggage. If you're planning on relaxing or spending more time in your hotel--I would suggest looking for a larger hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Vincent

a night in singapore after a long flight

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very small room, hardly possible to open my suit case. The room is dark, not possible to open the shutter. Good for a night sleep, but not to stay for a week ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Overall was ok, but the Bed mattress is really bad condition. the condition is like the bed already not even surface, curve shape so affecting sleeping quality. i had back pain in the morning. Please replenish your mattress !!!
3 out of 5
by Bee Gek from Singapore

Hotel 81 Heritage

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Air con was not cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Easy to find.a good mix of real singapore not just the touristy stuff.mtr station 10 min walk.plenty of stuff to see close by within 15 minutes walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff!!! Helpful and polite :) Room is a bit small (consider the size of Singapore it's reasonable lol) while clean and tidy. Hotel is around 8 mins walk from Lavender MRT station. It's sounds not much BUT given the weather in Singapore, it's actually quite terrible to walk for 8 mins under the sun or even worse the rain lol... Overall, a nice stay in this hotel :)