Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness and co operative
Cons: Break Fast
Feel safe and accessible to the location. Clean and quite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Greeting from Hotel 81 Osaka. We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. With regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
Clean hotel, good location,but too smal room and the bed had plastic cover on it, so it is not comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Hassan, We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. With regards Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2018 on Hotels
More than adequate for a budget hotel. Clean, spartan but comfortable rooms, friendly counter staff and centrally located. Wide Choice of local delicacies just 5 mins walk at a food court behind the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Hong, We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. With regards Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Leong Kwan

Posted Dec 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall nice...however warm water cannot maintain over 2 mins
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Leong Kwan, We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. With regards, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels