Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
近mrt,買野近bugis junction都幾方便,只係間房冇寫字枱又冇雪櫃,得一個垃圾筒有d唔夠
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Have to call 3 times just to get a ironing board...
1 out of 5
by Hartati from Jakarta

NOT suitable for family/comfort-seeker

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy, smelly, NOT a family-friendly hotel nor a comfortable hotel. Many local couples checked-in to this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good close to mrt

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Overall is very nice near rochor mrt, bus stop to orchard. And other destination in singapore like marina bay, harbourgrount ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

離捷運站近,方便,但其他房客聲音大時,隔音效果不佳。

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
便利性佳,附近的店家要找有標示價錢的在餐點上的,才進去吃或買,免得被算貴了!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

이용후기입니다.

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
싼값 하는 것 같아요..작은거야 싱가포르 숙박이 다 그렇다그러고 또 저는 여자 둘이 간 여행이라 작은건 뭐 개의치 않았습니다. 그런데 좀 더러워요..이불도 좀 까슬해서 편안히 못 잤어요..화장실도 더럽고 군데군데 곰팡이나 묵은때 있고 냄새도 좋지 않습니다. 그렇지만 유일하면서도 엄청난 장점이 있는데 바로 교통! 워낙 싱가폴이 작아서 교통이 편리한 것 도 있지만 여기 숙소는 보라색라인인 리틀인디아역이랑도 5분거리 초록색 라인인 부기스역이랑도 5분거리로 여기저기 다니기 정말 쉬웠습니다. 교통 좋은게 최고다 싶은분들에게 추천합니다만 깨끗하고 편안한 휴식이 필요하신 분께는 비추천 드립니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf, Germany

Gute Lage,Standardhotel und ausreichend bis 7Tage

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: die Lage, guter Service und freundliches Personal. Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Cons: alles okay.
Location: direkt in Little India. Viele Geschäfte und Nightlife sowie 2 MRT Subwaystationen in 3 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar.
Service war gut, die Rezeption war immer besetzt, Kofferdeponieren war am Abreisetag kostenlos möglich. Zimmer wurden immer gereinigt, Fön Seife Duschgel und Zahnbürste - alles vorhanden. Zimmer zwar, wie in dieser Preisklasse üblich recht klein, aber okay. Leider kein richtiger Schrank vorhanden, aber das war nicht so schlimm.
4 out of 5
by Suphakorn from Hatyai Thailand

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
First,after check in the room is very Dirty from outside until inside room but when i told reception,she will change room for me but i give her one hour to clean after that everythings ok till i out.