Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

Me decepcionó, aún sin esperar gran cosa.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: No es muy caro, algo que es norma en Singapur.
Cons: Quitar las humedades. Desinfectar de bichos las tuberías.
Location: Bien comunicado. Rodeado de prostíbulos, que no generan problemas pero puede que haya algunas personas aprensivas con ese tema, aunque no se vea nada.
Los dos mayores fallos son el olor intenso a humedad (muy fuerte), que hace adivinar que detrás de las paredes debe haber grandes cantidades de hongos. Y mosquitas en el baño que salen en cantidad del sumidero cuando usas el retrete o la ducha. En España cerrarían el local por la intensidad de los dos problemas. Luego está el tema de que el barrio es una zona de prostíbulos, pero a mí ni me molestó ni incomodó, ya que no se ve nada aparte de las luces de neón. Bien comunicado con el aeropuerto al estar a 15 minutos de la parada de Aljunied. Pero cuidado, 15 minutos con maletas a medio día a pleno sol se te pueden hacer muy largos y asfixiantes en Singapur. También hay una parada de bus a menos de 5 minutos. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas, pero ese es un problema general en Singapur. Casi no podía abrir las maletas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ถือว่าดี ติดเพียง...

Posted Jul 22, 2016
ทุกอย่างดี ราคาไม่แพงไม่ไกลสถานีมาก แต่ก็พอสมควร สองสามบล็อค ไม่มีอาหารเช้า แต่อยู่ในย่านที่ไม่ค่อยดีสักเท่าไร ที่ต้องเดินผ่านทุกวัน ค่อนข้าง ลำบากใจ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis/Leistung ist hier ok

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Zimmer sind modern und sauber. Boden ist gefliest
Location: Hotel befindet sich direkt im "Rotlichtviertel". Fällt aber nur auf, wenn man darauf achtet.
Geschäftsreise - brauchte nur ein sauberes und ruhiges Zimmer zum schlafen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SIN

잠만 자기 좋은곳

Posted Jul 10, 2016
옆방하고, 다닥다닥 붙어있어서 소음이 그대로 전달된다. 잠만잘 계획이라면 이만한 곳은 없을거 같다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from タイ、バンコック

シンガポールのホテル

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: 部屋はきれいでした。
Cons: フェイスタオルが欲しい。
Location: もう少し地下鉄の駅に近ければ良いのですが
ゲイランの夜の遊びには便利な場所ですが ホテルは日本で言うとビジネスホテル?クラスですか 単に寝るだけのスペースしかなかった。 コーヒーショップでもホテル内にあればよいのですが またシンガポールのホテルは全般的に高すぎです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel, 15-20 min to airport

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Rapid check in, inexpensive
Location: Safe location but not family friendly, lots of local eating places around, close to airport
Budget hotel, clean, sufficient for short stay, reasonably close to airport (15-20 min). Bathroom small but good enough. Shower separated from the toilet with a glass door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

廁所臭,床單髒,洗手盆水很細

Posted Jun 4, 2016
如標題,廁所臭,床單髒,洗手盆水很細,紅燈區,離地鐵站有點遠,房間小,不推薦。不過算是便宜,還是可以住的。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, China

Bed Bugs

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Not being bitten by bed bugs and waking up to see one crawling toward your face.
Location: 10 minute walk from subway. A few local coffee shops to eat at, not much else. It is a red-light district, so beware if you come with your family.
I was on the 6th floor, and the room was quiet, which was nice. It is in the red-light district, which isn't great for families, but I was traveling alone. Everything seemed great for a quick layover hotel until I woke up itchy and saw something crawling toward my face. I quickly took a picture of it and killed it - it was a bed bug. It left a blood stain on the sheets when I killed it. I immediately showered, packed up and checked out. I told the staff on the way out about the bed bugs. They gave me an email address to write to and complain and told me I would be compensated. I did get a response that day. They just said that they checked the room and didn't find a nest and even though I had a picture and blood stain from killing it on the sheets, I would not be compensated because it must have just been one. Even though I had other bite marks on my body. I was thankful that they responded quickly to my complaint, but disappointed that they tried to dismiss it as a minor issue and that it must have only been 1 bed bug since they couldn't find a nest...even though I had multiple bite marks. Below is the picture of the beg bug that was walking toward my face when I woke up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel was ok

Posted May 25, 2016
About 15 mins from the airport at about 100km p/hr by the taxi which was ok it was a good road. The room was extremely small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

OK hotel in a sketchy area

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: A/C, comfortable enough bed, good shower
Cons: Provide hand soap for sink
Location: Red light district - can be uncomfortable for younger women to walk through.
Hotel room was fine - clean, with a comfortable enough bed/pillows. No hand soap was provided, which was odd, but bathroom area was otherwise satisfactory. Very sketchy neighbourhood - located right in the red light district, it could sometimes be uncomfortable to walk along the streets at night as a young woman.