Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from blackpool

Good hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Good location, big comfy beds
Cons: Bit outdated features
Location: Good bus connections, not too fa r from airport, good food centre 2 mins walk away
Our room was a family room, it was huge. The beds were big and very comfortable with new white bed linen. Some room features were a little outdated but it was all clean and functioning. The pool was clean and a good temp for swimming. There was a small shop next to the hotel and a food market next to that so it was very convenient. 2 mins up the road was another great food market and mall with supermarket to get supplies for breakfast and stuff for the kids. Bus stop here to with buses to lots of parts of Singapore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel 81

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: La piscine
Cons: L'hotel aurait besoin d'une rénovation, fuite dans la salle de bain
Location: Rien à voir à proximité, quartier animé, facile pour se restaurer
Hotel situé en centre ville, pas de petit déjeuner, hotel vieillissant, malgré tout bon rapport qualité prix pour Singapour.Im est possible d'utiliser la piscine 24/24
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Location, location, location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
This hotel is everything we needed for a family of 4. The hotel is very roomy with a king sized bed, a single bed and a sofa. Replenished daily with fresh towels, linens, water and coffee. Right next door is a 24 hour hacker restaurant and nearby shopping mall and MRT station. Very pleased with our stay. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beng Lee from Singapore

Pleasant stay for work

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Need a space for meeting, discussion on work and a desk to link our laptops and do presentation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Relax and easy to get food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickard from Mamlö

Kort övernattning

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Kort övernattning, lmnade dottern på flygplatsen och behövde ett rum för natten. Enkelt hotel men rent och ganska stort rum. Finns endel food courts i närheten och en del shopping. Lite långt till tunnel banan men ganska närs centrum med taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WENSHING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juriah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Don't go there!!

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Extremely low service level from the staff, the most dirty hotel room I have ever received as a customer -even after asking the staff to do a new round of cleaning. Not a place to stay!