Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
ロケーションは最高です。駅からは近く、食事にもまりません。 セブンイレブンも近いから、飲み物も簡単に入手出来ます。 朝食は種類ガイコツ色少なく残念賞でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, the staff, great value for money.
Location: Two minute walk to the monorail station, hotel connects to a large shopping mall.
We arrived early and I was asking the receptionist if we could leave our bags. She checked if our room was ready and as it wasn't they gave us a complimentary upgrade. The room was spacious & comfortable & the staff went out of their way to be helpful. The hotel lobby was spotless, there was easy access to shopping & the monorail. The buffet breakfast was great value and had a good variety of food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from インドネシア


Posted Sep 3, 2016
ロケーションが、とにかく便利です。 部屋の設備やベッドは、十分で快適でした。 スタッフも、愛想はないけど対応はキチンとしていました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: アクセス
Cons: スタッフのサービスレベル
Location: サマセット駅より徒歩5分程度。近くにセブンイレブン、ホーカーズがあるのでちょっとした食事や買い物は便利。
朝食のレベルがやや低いように思います。朝食会場スタッフのサービスレベルも低かった。使用済み食器の回収が遅かったり、小スプーンがなかったためお願いしたところ無言で補充する…など総じて印象が悪いです。 また、チェックイン時にフロントから朝食について時間や場所の説明がなかったため、こちらから後で別のスタッフに確認する必要がありました。駅からも近くアクセスは便利で部屋の設備も標準的に整っているのですが、再訪したいとは思わないです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was not a very pleasant stay. Room was'nt very clean including the toilets. This apart I was disappointed to know that pool side and dining closes by 9pm or so. even cafeteria isnt open til late where one may sit and chat with another over a cup of coffee I had to venture out to spend my evening even on tiring days.I won't call it a total comforting hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan


Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: 利便性
Cons: スタッフの教育とWi-Fi
Location: サマセット駅とドビー・ゴート駅からすぐです。
オーチャード通りから一本入ったところにあり、どちらに出かけるの便利で良いです。 別途も広いですし十分ですね。Wi-Fiが少し遅かったです。 あと朝食メニューが少し前回より悪くなった印象です。はしをもらおうとしてもないとないと断られました。 設備の清潔さとなにより便利なのが一番ですね。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Water dispenser hot and cold in every room. Bedding apparatus Is very comfy and clean. Room ambient is serene. Got nice serene sleep every night.
Stayed here for 2nd time in 2months as we felt good experience and decent facilities here, not luxury as 5star hotel but feel comfortable as 3+or4star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ranong


Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: เตียงนอนสบาย
Cons: ห้องน้ำเล็ก
Location: ใกล้ห้างหลายๆห้าง เดินทางสะดวก
เดินทางสะดวก ติดรถไฟฟ้าติดห้างหลายห้าง มีน้ำดื่มในห้อง ให้กดไว้กินเยอะ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It's good in overall, the room is clean and not small, location is very convenient. But SDG 50 deposit is too much. It's better if foreign currency can be used as deposit. It just force me to spend SDG 50 in my last day at airport! Of course, it's failed, that SDG 50 still with me when I am home!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rent hotell midt i sentrum

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg bodde på dette hotellet med et par venninner da vi var i Singapore for å oppleve byen på noen få dager. Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt og nærme spise- og shoppesteder. Personlig likte jeg alt ved hotellet bortsett fra av at det var litt trangt på rommet, og veldig lytt fra badet. Hotellet har rask wifi, en døgnåpen resepsjon, og fantastiske massasjesteder rett utenfor som er åpne døgnet rundt. Vil absolutt bo på dette hotellet igjen.