Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

괜찮은 호텔

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: 쇼핑몰과 연결되어 있음
Location: 위치는 좋은편
쇼핑몰과 연결되어 있어서 편리함. 택시 타기가 조금 불편, 욕실이 좁은편임.방에 습기가 조금 있는듯 함.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel near Orchard Rd

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Facilities and staff are good
Location: Location is good, close to Orchard Rd
Very good hotel. Some unfortunate elements from the recent renovation. Since they have used some really cheap materials to renovate it, the hotel feels cheap too. However, it is expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Orchard Road, good hourly shuttle bus

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The gym was reasonably well equipped and sauna and steam room being good features that are not found in most hotels of this class.
Cons: The linen needs improvement.
Location: On Cuscaden Road an easy access to Tanglin Mall but you need to take the shuttle bus to Orchard Road.
Good room on the club floor, with a lounge that serves breakfast, and snacks through the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great hotel in great location

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Hotel Jen was the perfect hotel for our trip to Singapore. Great rooms, good location for our needs and lovely pool for a quick, refreshing dip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucester

Great hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly
Location: Ideal location for shopping and the botanical gardens
Very friendly hotel in a great location for Orchard street. The staff we encountered very very friendly and efficient. The amenities were also very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Small but clean

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Centrally located, 10 minutes to the Orchard MTR, very clean room, but small. Try to take your showers at off peak times or else you might be shivering a bit. Mini-fridge should be set colder - my chilled water wasn't exactly chilled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunstable Beds UK

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: everything, It is even better than the last time.
Cons: No
Location: As before.
A very nice hotel, clean and tidy, on the bus and tour bus route, just down the road to metro, great pool and we really enjoyed the $30 special. Not forgetting just round the corner to wall to wall shopping and food.
5 out of 5
by ENRICO

nice, moder and elegant

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
nice, modern, elegant hotel. friendly staff, great breakfast and dinner, free wifi, spacious rooms, nice pool, great service. definetely a great choice in Singapore
4 out of 5
by john from seoul

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
good overall
4 out of 5
by florence christina from Bandung

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Luas kamarnya terlalu kecil dan tekanan air nya terlalu kecil