Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 川崎

設備はいいが従業員教育はイマイチ

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: 設備
Cons: 従業員の態度
Location: 近くの地下街の屋台で食べたチャーハンはおいしかったが、フードコートで食べたチャーハンは良くなかった。地元の人の行列を見て食べ物屋を決めてください。
1)事前に全額支払った予約券を提示してチェックインし部屋に入ったら、更にデポジットが必要だからフロントまで下りてこいと電話で(英語で)言われた。 2)チェックアウト後に駅まで車で(無料で)送ってもらえるが、約束した時間にドライバは来ない。遅れても悪びれる様子はない。 3)ヒルが工事中で駅まで遠回りするが、案内はない(あったかもしれないが見つけられなかった)。 4)部屋は清潔だが従業員教育は良くないと覚悟して利用してください。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from マレーシア ジョホールバル

寝るだけなら全く問題ありません

Posted Sep 21, 2016
古い建物を改装してあるようで、シャワーブースなどは古いですが、ちゃんとお湯も出ますし問題ありません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

still a lot of room to improve

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: location and hotel staff
Cons: bathroom vents to avoid humidity stalled
Location: chinatown, marina bay and sentosa 10 min drive away
rooms are noisy and very small, you can hear everything going on in the other rooms and hall, bathroom has bad smell and cumulates a lot of humidity, the hotel staff is very nice and helpful and location is very good. if your are traveling with a baby room is too small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Hotel Re! @ Pearl's Hill, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave your feedback. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed the hotel's location and the friendliness of our hotel staff. We apologize that the our rooms has fallen short of your expectations. We have informed our Housekeeping team about this issue and have worked on to improve the standards of our rooms. We will also look into putting insulator or do better soundproofing of the room for our next renovation. Warm Regards, The Management of Hotel Re! @ Pearl's Hill
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

station too far

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: 직원들은 친절했어요~~~^^
Cons: 객실 규모나 인테리어가 촌스러웠음.
Location: 무더위에 지하철에서 멀어 이동에 불편. 전면 공원이 있어 새벽 운동 좋음.
4성급 호텔이라 지하철에서 조금 멀어도 선택했는데 정말 멀기만 하고 객실 규모나 인테리어가 촌스러웠음. 더운 날씨에 이동하는데 무리가 있었고, 따라서 주로 택시를 이용하는 바람에 조금 비싼 시내 호텔에 비해 장점이 없었음.직원들은 친절했어요~~~^^
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Hotel Re! @ Pearl's Hill, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave your feedback. We apologize that your stay with us fall short of your expectations. We have passed on your feedback on our hotel location and noisy room conditions to our management. For the convenience of our guests, we do provide shuttle bus service to the nearest MRT, Outram Park MER and we are sorry if you are not aware of the service. we will strive to improve our service to provide ultimate guest satisfaction. We hope you will give us an opportunity to make things right and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm Regards, The Management of Hotel Re! @ Pearl's Hill
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel wss comfortable but the staff were excellen

Posted Aug 6, 2016
William the executive chef took us out on a city tour and showed us the best of Singapore We highly recommend it to other guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Hotel Re!, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave us this review! We are glad to hear about your positive feedback on our hotel and that you have enjoyed our hotel hospitality .We look forward to welcoming you back to Relax in Modern Retro Comfort! Warm Regards, The Management of Hotel Re! @ Pearl's Hill
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通不太方便, 如玩得夜要搭的士回酒店的話, 計埋車費, 價錢其實唔平

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: 隨近有公共屋村的 FOOD COURT, 食物地道而價錢便宜
服務人員友善, 但房間整潔度一般, 交通不便令車費十分昂貴 本來有一個很近的購買中心, 看網上資料內有不少商店和食肆, 評價也不錯, 可惜最近已拆掉, 換言之, 未來兩三年, 購物都非常不方便 在 GOOGLE 地圖上, 與牛車水距離 15 分鐘路程, 但親身試過, 時間應 x2 或以上
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Schönes Designhotel, allerdings etwas ab vom Schuß

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Ich war zum 3. Mal in diesem Hotel und war diesmal etwas enttäuscht. Die Zimmer sind zwar klein, aber für einen Aufenthalt in Singapur völlig ausreichend. Allerdings haben wir diesmal ein Zimmer ohne Fenster bekommen und ein Tausch war nicht möglich, da das Hotel ausgebucht war. Daher fand ich das Zimmer etwas beklemmend - da konnte auch da coole Glitzerbad nicht drüber hinwegtrösten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Hotel Re!, Hotel Management
Hi Hanna, Thank you for your continuous support! We are sorry that your recent stay with us fall short of your expectations. We apologize for the assignment of the windowless room to you. We will usually try not to assign this room to our guests. However, due to your requirement of double bed and we are running full house, we are left with this room. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you better and we will take note of your requirement. we look forward to seeing you again! Thank you! Warm Regards, Hotel Re! @ Pearl's Hill
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

普通但算舒適

Posted Jul 16, 2016
1. 離地鐵站十至十五分鐘路程 如有需要 下山有免費車接送服務 尚可接受 但始終不夠方便 2. 感覺酒店附近沒什麼景點 唯一離zouk夜店算近 3. 酒店員工很nice 包括接送的叔叔都很好 4. 房間不太乾淨 毛巾疊得整齊 但打開發現有頭髮 而且放紙巾盒的櫃子有很多塵 感覺完全沒有清潔過 5. 房間不太隔音 其他房客在走廊發出的聲音都能聽見 6. 房間不算大 但夠用 床很舒適 7. 冷氣好像是中央冷氣 好處是玩到累回到酒店可以馬上享受 壞處是覺得凍時卻不能調
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Hotel Re!, Hotel Management
敬爱的顾客,感谢您对我们酒店的正面评论!非常抱歉我们房务人员的服务仍然有不足的地方,我们会努力改进。我们会将您的反馈反映给相关单位并期待您的再次光临。 谢谢。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
車での移動を前提としたホテル。不便で、店からも遠い。 しかもわかりにくい場所にある。 駅移動には極めて不向き。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Hotel Re!, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave us this review and sharing about your experience while staying with us. Your feedback is appreciated and we will continue to strive to provide all guests the best possible experience. To provide for greater convenience for our guests, the hotel has a complimentary shuttle bus service running from 8am to 8pm daily to the Outram MRT station available upon request. We are sorry that you were not aware of this service during your stay with us. The hotel is also located within 10 minutes’ walk away from the Outram Park MRT Station and Chinatown MRT. There is also a bus stop right outside our hotel via the hotel's side gate B, and bus 174 will bring you to Outram Park MRT, just one bus stop away. The short walk to Chinatown MRT has many shops and food which include a hawker centre for local food culture experience, a supermarket (Sheng Shiong) and OG departmental store. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in future. See you soon at our hotel Warm Regards, The Management of Hotel Re! @ Pearl's Hill
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯的酒店

Posted Jun 20, 2016
酒店員工服務態度好,十分友善。客房不大,但十分整潔,唯浴室沒有抽氣扇,會有點兒局促。交通不是太方便,但有酒店巴士接送,chinatown車站會較近。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Hotel Re!, Hotel Management
敬爱的顾客, 感谢您对我们酒店的正面评论!我们会将您的反馈反映给相关单位并期待您的再次光临。 谢谢。