Ratings based on 1,240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

便利で快適なホテル

Posted Sep 10, 2016
MRTブギス駅上のブギスジャンクションに直結していて、とても便利な場所にあります。 ブギスジャンクションの地下には簡単な食事ができる店やスーパーもあって、ちょっとした買い物ができます。 ホテルはシンガポールの伝統的な建物にある要素を取り入れたスタイルで、私は好きな雰囲気でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Level of Service and Quality!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Lovely atmosphere and very clean, but the most important is that they have friendly, helpful, organized and competent staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Grand Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Near the MRT station Bugis. It is very convenient to go to other parts of the city. Many shopping centres and food stores around the hotel.
Cons: The bed was too soft for me.
Location: Sentosa, Gardens by the bay, Marina Bqy Sands, helix Bridge
Having stayed in InterContinental Singapore Hotel for 4 days 3 nights, I felt the hotel was clean and grand with very good hotel services. The location of hotel was near the centre of the town and very near to the MRT station and many food stores around the hotel. You may eat different kinds of food all day long.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

表面上は良いホテルだが、内容は今ひとつ。

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: タオルやガウン、アメニティの品質
Cons: フロントスタッフの申し伝えが十分にできてないのでは?。 排水溝のにおいのチェック。
Location: ロケーションは駅から5分くらいと近く、良い。
帰りのフライト時間が早朝なので、チェックイン時に帰国日のモーニングコールとタクシーをお願いしたが、モーニングコールもなく、タクシーも手配してなかった。また洗面&バスルームの排水溝のにおいがひどく、とても不快だった。ホテル自体の外観も内観もきれいで、部屋もタオルやガウン、アメニティ等、良い品質のものが使われていて表面的には良いが、内容的には残念なところがあった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 姫路市

便利な位置にあるハイグレードなホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
何よりも良かったのが就業員の方々の対応。何事にも親身に対応いただき気持ちよかったです。ロケーションも便利なところにあり、夜遅くまでショッピング、食事を楽しめました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
日本のテレビ番組を流してほしい。 特にNHKは必要な番組と感じる。 あとは水まわりの設備がやや貧弱に感じる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡市

駅ちかの快適ホテル

Posted Aug 14, 2016
駅から近く、隣接したショッピングモールにはスーパーやレストランもあり、とても便利な場所にあります。 ホテルはサービスも良く、清潔感がありました。私たちは朝食を付けましたが、こちらも満足いくものでした。 家族旅行で使いましたが、次回もこのホテルを選ぶ予定です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne AU

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great location, close to shops and MRT. Smart hotel. Didn't get to eat in house though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

excellent location but small swimming pool

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I enjoyed the stay in the Interconitinental Hotel. The front desk staff Michael is very helpful. The room is quite. The hotel is connected with Bugis Junction and MRT. Excellent location. However, the swimming pool is too small for adult.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Excellent location. Can directly access by MRT from airport to Bugis MRT station. Just go through Bugis Junction to access the hotel, along indoor corridor, very convenient! Restaurants, shops, and a national library nearby. A kid section in the library separate sections for 0-3,4-6, your kids can enjoy reason there