Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jkt

Lokasi hotel strategis dekat mrt

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Lokasi hotel enak dan deket mrt farrer park . Diseberang hotel ada 7eleven 24 jam dan ada food court 24 jam yang makanannya enak banget. Hotelnya bersih dan arsitek bangunan tua nya bikin unik. Sayangnya pernah dapet sekali kamarnya agak bau. Biasanya ga pernah sih
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조식이 만족스러운 호텔

Posted Jan 23, 2016
화장실에 창문이 있는 객실에 묵었는데 에어컨을 틀지 않으면 방이 금새 눅눅해졌고, 방에 창문이 없고 조명이 밝지 않아서 어두운 느낌이 들었던 호텔이었음. 라벤더역과 도보10분정도 거리에 있어 더운날 걷다보면 지칠 수 있음. 할인가격으로 요금을 지불해서 가격대비 만족했지만 정상가격은 비싼 편. 조식이 만족스러움. 방 청소를 깨끗이 해주며 방 청결 상태 매우 양호.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Need to improve

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Vintage hotel and nice
Cons: Room cleainess and shower facilities and low water pressure
Location: Easy to found food and drink.
Was given room 209, Somehow room found noisy and water pressure was very low. Bath room cleanness to be improves found insert and cobweb.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

In bad condtition room

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Easy to loacte and 5 mins walk to shopping mall
Cons: Up keep on rooms maintenance as in painting, water pressure and temp.
Location: Near shopping mall and lot of eating outlets and pubs.
I was booked the room without window. After checkin discover that room bath room facing road. Room ceiling was full of mounty marks look horrible and TV channel was set up auto off every 30 mins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Nettes kleines Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Im Zimmer war ausreichend Platz, um das Gepäck abzustellen Absolut ausreichend für einen kurzen Aufenthalt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Hotel is at the outskirts of town and there's quite a lot of good food around this area. Room is small but clean and would highly recommend someone who is looking for a budget hotel to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Good hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. The hotel is about a 10minute walk to the train station. We booked a room with no window, which I would not do again. It sometimes smelled a bit weird. In addition, the room is quite tiny (we had 4 suitcases which did not make it any better). Next time I would definitely book a larger room. There is a 7-11 just across the street and a 24hr food court, which is cheap and good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Cozy room cabin

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Cozy room cabin makes me feel secure. Although it is not a grand hotel, it is much comfortable than most similar hotel. Facilities were working good. Within walking distance to Mustafa Centre and nearest MRT station. Highly recommended for budget stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 関西

この値段なら良しのホテル

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: 安価なホテル代
Cons: シャワーの近くにタオルをかけておける所があるといいかと思います。 シーツ等は滞在ごとには交換してほしい。
Farrer park駅から徒歩で10分弱。駅からcitysquare mallに続く出口から出て、キッチーナーロードをJin Besar通りの所で左折すればそのまま直進でホテルに着きます。22:00までですがcitysquare mallは1Fにスーパー、4FにFood Republicのフードコートがあります。またホテルまでの道のりにもレストラン、24時間営業のスーパーがあるので便利です。窓なしの1Fの部屋で、狭い部屋ですが天井が高いので寝るだけと割り切れば問題は無いです。シャワーのすぐ横が便器で仕切り等は無く、また同じフロアーなので気になる方は百金ショップで購入したサンダルでも持って行くといいかと思います。ミネラルウォーターのボトルが部屋に2本常備されていて、毎日補充もしてくれます。タオル・バスマット交換は毎日で、シーツ等は滞在ごとでも交換はしていない様です。タオルはパスタオルサイズのみで、フェイス、ハンドタイプはありません。 インスタントコーヒー、ティーパックも常備されていて、備え付けの電気ケトルでお湯を沸かして使用出来ます。Wi-fiは問題無く快適に使用出来ます。変換プラグはレンタルはありませんが、3ドルでフロントで購入可能です。他の方のレビューでエアコンの温度調節不可との事ですが、私が滞在した部屋は可能でしたので快適でした。私は深夜3時のチェックインでしたが、フロントの対応も良く好印象でした。全体的にはこの価格帯のホテルの中では良い方ではないかと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SHIH-JOU

NICE

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
整體來說還挺不錯的,離食物區和地鐵都方便,雖然說偶爾吵了點,但CP值還算OK,下次還會入住