Ratings based on 1,206 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, AUSTRALIA

Perfect location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The location is great!!! It is only a short walk away from the beach and resorts world. It is a 2 minute walk to the Sentosa express if you don't feel like walking!! The facilities are great! The gym is great the pool is nice (wish the weather was a bit better so we could have used it more). The rooms are very nice, comfy, clean! Only downside would be that we were right at the very end of the corridor which was near house keeping so there were a lot of noises. But over all would stay here again and might get breakfast included next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Excellent location.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Best hotel for location, right in the middle of all the attractions, just a short stroll to transport. Hotel is exceptional, staff were very courteous and friendly. This hotel is 5 star all the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Awesome

Posted Jan 11, 2017
What's agreat place to stay! The maid service was second to none as well as the entire staff! The only caveat was the pool but with all the beaches at arms length, who needs a pool anyway. I will most definitely come to SG again and stay Ay this fine 5 star hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roy

Very nice room and good service

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We stayed for the post new year holiday and had a wonderful staycation - we will be back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Very nice hotel with very kind staff.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
My husband hurt his leg in Malaysia, they let us check in the room a bit earlier n arranged a wheelchair for him. Eric ng, thanks a lot! He was really very nice n kind! Rooms was nice but the room was quite cold! Will recommend my friends to stay there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

easy to get around anywhere

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Close to a monorail station and within walking distance of many attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Cons: The check in and check out can be faster, it is a bit long to wait.
Hotel is nice, our room is just in front of the tall merlion statue. Great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Very convenient perfect location in Sentosa

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Very convenient which just walking distance to Casino, USS, adventure cove and to the beach. Beautiful place and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario, Canada

I would not call this a five star.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Restaurant food was awful. Service was bad. I would rate this hotel as a three star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel close to zouk out at the beach

Posted Dec 12, 2016
On an overall, the stay was pleasant. The service at reception could have been better during checking in.