Ratings based on 1,305 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire

Convenient hotel for sentosa island experience

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Comfortable hotel. Our room at rear of hotel overlooked massive building site so no view at all. Staff were all very helpful. Pool area very small in the centre of hotel so noise from pool tended to transmit to rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great place to stay in Sentosa

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We stayed in the Heritage suite, was fine for our family of 4 - king bed plus pull out sofa bed in living area. Location is really convenient to all attractions, it's literally across the road from one of the monorail stations. There was some noise from the monorail and trucks/cars from the road but it didn't keep us up. Staff were really helpful and friendly. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

not recommended

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Room is not specious with leading tap. Black out one night, we have to call maintenance. we arrived late around 10 pm and no one offer help to take luggage to our room, been told we have to wait additional 10 minutes.We can't find out menu to order dinner. so we have to call front desk and finally staff delivered the menu to our room. food is all right. the reception girl is friendly and help apply our membership discount.In general,I can't see the service standard from a 5 star hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good facilities, close to transport

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Staff, pool, location, breakfast
Cons: If I had to find something it would maybe be more movies channels on TV
Location: Perfect location for us, so much to do on Sentosa, excellent for family holiday
Staff were all very friendly and helpful, great breakfast, pool was good size (much better than photos), great central location good for transport an easy walk to either end of island
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Affordable convenient hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
One side of the Hotel has a nice merlion view. The other side faces constrctiion. Walkable to imbiah station. Walkable to rws. Staff are nice and friendly. Overall enjoyed my stay here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff needs better training

Posted May 31, 2017
Some members of the staff need a little work on their service attitudes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Decent and Clean but a little too expensive for the price at such a quality it should cost more than SGD250/- net that would make it good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Great hotel, expects hot tub to be at 40 C max

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: We lived in the Onsen suite. The suite is good priced, and its just wonderful. Highly recommended.
Cons: Onsen is not hot and it needs quite a bit of time for heating up. It is anywhere between 26-40 degrees so actually quite cool.
Location: Location is perfect
Everything is great. Think of it as a 5 star plus hotel. Location is fantastic, just opposite to monorail station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great for a staycation but skip the room-service

Posted May 16, 2017
Smooth and quick check-in Spacious room Fun pool Helpful and accommodating staff Room service menu was disappointing. Ordered 2 kids meals and the breaded fish fillets tasted very bland. Not worth the price tag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great stay

Posted May 13, 2017
Nice location. Very close to both sentosa beaches and resort world.