Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

無料携帯電話

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: バス停が目の前で、とても便利でした。
30年以上、色々な国のホテルに宿泊してきましたが、無料の携帯電話貸出に、しかも日本への通話料も無料というのには大変驚きました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The hotel itself has a very nice design in common area
Cons: the cleaningness of the hotel would need big improvement. sound proof is not great ( i can hear people in lobby even i was on the thrid floor, not to mention people walking in the hallway). location wise it's far from the subway, you will have to take a taxi or a bus if you know your way
Location: there is a hawker market within 5 mins walk distant, Chinatown is 30 mins walk away,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC is not working, felt very hot in the room

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Ac was not working in the room, couldn't sleep all night, we were literally sweating even though the ac was kept on at 16*C.NOT worth for the money at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scuffed walls & complicated room resources

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The low price was the redeeming part of my stay.
Cons: The walls had several scuff marks from luggage and some ambiguous blob of dried gunk that greeted me upon arrival. The shower also had dirty corners.
Location: I used the subway & bus to reach my destinations in other parts of town.
The staff was very helpful, but it would've been great to have directions in the room to inform me that all of the electricity (lights, tv, etc.) depend on keeping a card in the cardslot beside the door and all calls require a specific sequence of steps to reach the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Not good this time

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I've stayed at this hotel about 10 times in the last couple of years, for 3-4 days each time. Usually i have a good experience here and I like it because it's conveniently close to work. It's been a few months since my last stay here, and this time I was quite disappointed. The room was in pretty bad shape -- very moldy bathroom and a very hard bed. Since I've pre booked this place for the next couple of weeks also I'll see what the other rooms are like, but I'd say if I have the same experience then I won't come back...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
酒店整體舒適,位置好,交通方便,只要約10分鐘便能到MRT,而且附近亦有很多巴士往來。離牛車水亦非常近,只要步行約20分鐘便可到達。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

저렴하면서 깔끔한 호텔

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: 편의점, 식당, 베이커리, 버스 정류장이 가까이에 있어서 쉽게 이용할 수 있는 장점이 있습니다.
Location: 공항에서 호텔까지 택시를 이용하였는데 적당한 거리였던거 같고, 호텔 바로 건너편에 식당과 베이커리 편의점이 있어서 편의시설 이용이 좋았습니다. 주요 관광지와도 다니기가 무난한 거리여서 잘 다닐수있었습니다.
호텔 전반적으로 깔끔하고 직원들이 친절했습니다. 로비에서 식당이나 여행 관련등의 문의에 대해 자세하고 친절하게 답변을 들을 수 있었습니다. 객실 청결상태도 좋았으며 소음도 없어서 밤에 잘 쉴 수 있었습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シンガポール

安くてキレイ

Posted Sep 1, 2016
安いのに清潔感があってキレイでした。 若干臭いが気になったので、お部屋に香りがついていればさらに良いと思いました。 機会があったらまた利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed stay.