Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Insufferable 5 Star hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
They wouldn't let me use the Club room facilities with my short trousers even though I booked a Club room and the web-site did not mention any such unusual policy.. Singapore is insufferable without short trousers and so is this hotel.. stay some place else..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

立地条件の良いホテル

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: 立地条件
Cons: プールサイドやルームサービスの対応時間がかかりすぎです。 それからお客の質問にたいして適当にあしらう感があるので残念
Location: 各エリアに行くにしてもちょうどいい立地で良かったです
きれで立地的には良いホテルだと思います 日本人からすると人の対応が遅いのでいらだちを感じます。 また、英語がうまくつながらないとそのまま放置されたり 質問たいしてきちんとした対応がないまま流されてしまい 1流なのに残念と思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for NYE 2015

Posted Jan 6, 2016
One of the best pool areas that are not on a 'rooftop', avoid the crowds at MBS, and great view of the marina for fireworks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

看跨年煙火的好地方

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: 飯店櫃台的服務人員親切和善.房間乾淨舒適.海景房景觀宜人
Cons: 床鋪有點太軟. 如果有電梯/手扶梯通到2F shopping mall.可以讓搬運行李至地鐵站更輕鬆 如果頂樓有花園可以拍攝煙火(房間有玻璃窗隔著)會更棒!
Location: 離地鐵站很近.旁邊有許多購物中心.離摩天輪也不遠
房間大而舒適.離地鐵站不遠.鄰近有許多購物中心.在房間裡就能一睹跨年煙火不需要人擠人. 飯店客服人員親切熱情.提供很多協助
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Nice hotel next to Marina square shopping mall

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not much I really liked it
Location: Shopping Views across to marina bay sands Great place to run early in the morning
Easy check in Nice size room with plenty of space, very clean Fantastic views across marina bay reservoir Shopping mall with restaurants right next door Hotel food was great I most definitely go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

景色が最高!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
クラブルーム利用で、快適に過ごすことができました! マリーナ側指定で景色も絶景で最高です。シンガポールの夜景のいいところをホテルの部屋で味わうことができました。 また、マリーナベイも近くて買い物や遊びに行くのも便利でした。また利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Toby

top end hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
lovely hotel, but you shouldn't have to pay £15 for internet access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Swindon

Great location for Singapore

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great 2 nights at this lovely hotel. Not sure why wifi can't be included. This is 2015... Aside from that enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from London

5 star luxury

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel excellent quality, pool area lovely and service levels high