Ratings based on 3,602 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tommy jh k.

Really Good Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on HotelClub
The Hotel was good enought for us to stay. This hotel was in the middle of great tourist sites so it was easy to travel. Also, the swimming pool has a great view so it was awesome. The hotel was near tasty food area so it was convient for the family to eat there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Perfect location

Posted Dec 3, 2015
If you are only visiting Singapore once this is the place to stay. The views are great the location is in the heart of the city. If you were here on business I wouldn't recommend it but for a vacation it's a great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by 1HGF1

nice stay

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
The view from the infinity pool on the roof is amazing. The views from the rooms are also great since you either get a nice view of the Gardens by the Bay or of the downtown skyline. The biggest negative was that the free wifi was pretty slow.
5 out of 5
by Jiro I.

Good view from infinity pool

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Good view from infinity pool. Nice spacious room with good amenity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Clean room, pool, restaurants. Gentle staffs always say hello to us. I was totally not willing to leave this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth staying

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Good location and pool is amazing however can be very busy at times. One annoying thing is not told at time of booking of service charge added when you check out at 10% which makes a big difference when the tax is also added (this part is mentioned) added an extra £45 per night onto the price of the booking on a standard city view room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LLBean1127

nice stay

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Orbitz
we had a great stay in Marina bay. Fantastic view and spacious room. The pool is a huge plus for kids. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Hotel was fantastic. 1 or 2 cheaper restaurant options would be good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott A.

Beautiful honeymoon experience

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was not full when we were there. So the bad things that we had heard about crowded conditions did not occur. The room staff did us special things because it was our honeymoon. Bed art, rose petals etc. The pool staff was super friendly. We spent most of our free time at the pool. they remembered our names and gave us a free welcome beverage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markku H.

Great famoly trip

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Awesome long weekend break. Don't miss Gardens by the Bay.