Ratings based on 3,603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by YU CHIEH K.

很棒的蜜月之旅

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on HotelClub
真的一生一定要來住一次,無邊際的游泳池真的很棒,景觀也很棒,喜愛購物的人,這裡也是購物天堂,附近還有其它的景點跟平價小吃
5 out of 5
by Yen-Pu L.

一生要住一次

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on HotelClub
水舞秀和燈光秀,普普通通而已,沒有驚艷感,不一定要看。 超級樹燈光秀一定要看!7:45在超級樹裡面看,8:45上酒店的空中花園看!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Must stay for anyone coming to singapore

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Our stay was extremely pleasant, staff were lovely and accomodating, we were very luck to receive a room with a view of gardens by the bay which made it even more enjoyable
5 out of 5
by JayJa06

Supergeiles Weltwunder!!!

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Es gibt Luxushotels und es gibt herausragende, einzigartige Luxushotels. Das Marina Bay Sands in Singapore gehört auf jeden Fall in die Kategorie der einmaligen Traumhotels, in die man einmal im Leben gehen sollte. Das Marina Bay Sands ist architektonisch ein Weltwunder, der absolute Hammer und das Hotel hält auch, was das Gebäude verspricht!!!
4 out of 5
by S London

Nice pool, average service

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Nice hotel, brilliant pool but they need to ban the selfie sticks ! Over-priced pool food and seriously understaffed pool service. Rooms are nice, but feel empty. Book for 1 night, just to swim in the pool.
5 out of 5
by Kye

Holiday

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on HotelClub
Fantastic hotel. Definitely a place you should stay at, if you travelling to Singapore.
5 out of 5
by Andreas M.

Perfektes Hotel für einen Trip in Singapore

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Ebookers
der Pool traumhaft mit traumhafter Aussicht über Singapore. Die Zimmer gross und mit allem was man braucht. Die Lage top
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

최고의 수영장과 뷰 자랑

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: 최고의 뷰와 수영장을 포함한 부대시설
Cons: 아이 2명 동반하여 투숙하였으나 수영장 입장권을 2매만 제공하고 한명은 추가비용을 받는것은 불합리합니다.
Location: 호텔내에서도 즐길거리가 많아요
많은 투숙객으로 인해 번잡함을 느낌 부대시설이 굉장히 많음 많은 투숙객으로 인해 번잡함을 느낌 부대시설이 굉장히 많음 많은 투숙객으로 인해 번잡함을 느낌 부대시설이 굉장히 많음
5 out of 5
by Thadeaus S.

It was for the pool

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Orbitz
Just wanted to hang out at the pool mostly. Only stayed one night. Wish I would have stayed longer. Two more days would have been sufficient. Prices of food and drinks at the pool were actually reasonable. I've paid more in Vegas.
5 out of 5
by Ji Yun K.

너무 친절한 직원들

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on HotelClub
직원들이 정말 너무 친절해서 지금껏 한 번도 느껴보지 못한 편안함을 느꼈어요. 그리고 씨티뷰로 방을 주셨는데 경치가 그렇게 예쁠 수가 없었습니다. 꼭 신혼여행으로 또 가고싶어요