Ratings based on 3,209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Superluxe en een echte ervaring

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Geweldig hotel. We verbleven op 50ste verdieping met city view. Kregen vanwege onze honeymoon het een en ander extra. Personeel ontzettend vriendelijk (veel vriendelijker dan rest van Singapore) en behulpzaam. Het kost wat, maar dan krijg je ook wat! Zwembad is natuurlijk super, maar wel druk. Niet gek, natuurlijk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing architecture, lacks soul

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Recommend a one night stay to experience pool etc, hotel lacks soul and staff appear more focussed on processing rather than serving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Must stay for anyone coming to singapore

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Our stay was extremely pleasant, staff were lovely and accomodating, we were very luck to receive a room with a view of gardens by the bay which made it even more enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 서울

최고의 수영장과 뷰 자랑

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: 최고의 뷰와 수영장을 포함한 부대시설
Cons: 아이 2명 동반하여 투숙하였으나 수영장 입장권을 2매만 제공하고 한명은 추가비용을 받는것은 불합리합니다.
Location: 호텔내에서도 즐길거리가 많아요
많은 투숙객으로 인해 번잡함을 느낌 부대시설이 굉장히 많음 많은 투숙객으로 인해 번잡함을 느낌 부대시설이 굉장히 많음 많은 투숙객으로 인해 번잡함을 느낌 부대시설이 굉장히 많음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

高級感があり楽しめる

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: フロントのサービス、、ベランダからの景観、プール、部屋の紅茶(TWG)
Location: 最寄りの駅直結です。電車も安全なので、買い物などの中心街にもすぐ行けます。
植物園側の部屋を利用しました。夜は、植物園のライトアップもみえて、とてもよかったです。おそらく、このホテルの中では一番安い部屋だと思いますが、十分でした。日本人向けのフロントもあり、チェックイン、チェックアウトもスムーズにできました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Perfect location

Posted Dec 3, 2015
If you are only visiting Singapore once this is the place to stay. The views are great the location is in the heart of the city. If you were here on business I wouldn't recommend it but for a vacation it's a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

15층 가든뷰가 아주 좋았어요~!

Posted Nov 27, 2015
한국 스탭 "진주"분 및 그외 직원분들의 친절한 응대와 호텔 투숙 내내 깨끗하고 맛있는 아침 조식, 매일 밤 발코니에서 슈퍼트리쇼를 관람할 수 있어 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Clean room, pool, restaurants. Gentle staffs always say hello to us. I was totally not willing to leave this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth staying

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Good location and pool is amazing however can be very busy at times. One annoying thing is not told at time of booking of service charge added when you check out at 10% which makes a big difference when the tax is also added (this part is mentioned) added an extra £45 per night onto the price of the booking on a standard city view room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

싱가폴의 야경을 보시고 싶다면

Posted Nov 25, 2015
리버크루즈로 로 한 번 야경을 느끼고 이 호텔에서 리버크르즈로 못느낀 야경의 감동을 느끼고 싶다면 하루쯤은 숙박 해야만 하는곳!