Ratings based on 3,602 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with lots of amenities

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Enjoyed our stay but found the hotel very busy. Good access to the shopping and casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Experience

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The rooms and the pool
Cons: the only negative was waiting so long to check in.
Location: The location is great plenty of great restaurants and shopping near bye.
Our stay at this hotel was great we even got upgraded because it was my partners birthday. The room and the pool was amazing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing architecture, lacks soul

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Recommend a one night stay to experience pool etc, hotel lacks soul and staff appear more focussed on processing rather than serving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Must stay for anyone coming to singapore

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Our stay was extremely pleasant, staff were lovely and accomodating, we were very luck to receive a room with a view of gardens by the bay which made it even more enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by S London

Nice pool, average service

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Nice hotel, brilliant pool but they need to ban the selfie sticks ! Over-priced pool food and seriously understaffed pool service. Rooms are nice, but feel empty. Book for 1 night, just to swim in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Kye

Holiday

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on HotelClub
Fantastic hotel. Definitely a place you should stay at, if you travelling to Singapore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thadeaus S.

It was for the pool

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Orbitz
Just wanted to hang out at the pool mostly. Only stayed one night. Wish I would have stayed longer. Two more days would have been sufficient. Prices of food and drinks at the pool were actually reasonable. I've paid more in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WALAYA K.

Terrific dad 's birthday celebration

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Wonderful family trip ! Got super up grade room with wonderful srvice !
3 out of 5
by robert van de rmeij

Not very personal hotel with flaws

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on HotelClub
Lets start with the positives : check-in was efficient and quick...sky gardens with pool nice, still refurbishment going on though, food is ok. The negatives : Took my 2 daughters there, asked for a third bed by check-in as requested and booked took 2 calls and time to get it into my room, room is big but not warm or special, big shower but no water pressure, windows dirty. Check-out was a nightmare took ages as at one stage, for more then 10 minutes, just one lady behind the desk, this was at 12.00 ! This hotel is nothing special, too expensive , even for Singapore standard, for what you get. There are better and cheaper options available. Wouldn't return there.
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

Pool is amazing but not worth the price.

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is overpriced due to the infinity pool. I have stayed at 5 stars hotel which charge less and are better quality. Food and drinks are also expensive here. Gym is nice with great city views. Rooms appear a bit run down since the last time I was there 7 months ago.