Ratings based on 3,603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by morad G.

entre amis 2

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Ebookers
magnifique je conseille a reserver au moins une fois dans ca vie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokyo

プールからの夜景が最高です。

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: フロントスタッフの手際よさ。清潔感。
Cons: 案内表示がすくないこと。
Location: 特に不満はありません。
仕事の後、週末を過ごしました。ホテルスタッフの態度、部屋の清潔感等、一流のホテルです。特にフロントのスタッフの迅速な対応が良かったです。checkoutは、expressが利用できるのでそれも楽です。以前も利用したことがありますが、相変わらず屋上のプールからのシンガポールの夜景が素晴らしかった、今回は、宿泊客がとても多くて、プールもレストランもカジノも混雑していたことが、1点減点の理由です。
5 out of 5
by Priska

Geniales Hotel mit Hammer Aussicht

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Waren leider nur kurz in Singapur (2 Nächte), haben aber doch viel gesehen. Das Hotel bietet viel. Vor allem der Pool auf dem Dach ist genial. Kommen sicher wieder.
5 out of 5
by Arja L.

Yksi yö hotellissa

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Olin varannut 2 normaalihintaista huonetta 5 henkiselle perheellemme, mutta saimme 51. kerroksesta yli 300 m3 sviitin , jossa oli 2 makuuhuonetta, olohuone, työhuone, 2 kylpyhuonetta porealtaineen, 4 WC:tä, keittiö, TV + karaoke-huone, kuntoiluhuone ym. Mutta parasta kaikesta oli sanoinkuvaamaton näköala valtavista kokoseinän kokoisista ikkunoista olohuoneesta ja molemmista makuuhuoneista. Varsinkin vastapäiset pilvenpiirtäjät näyttivät upeilta valaistuina. Huoneet olivat hienosti kalustetut ja kaikki oli todella siistiä.
2 out of 5
by Herbert G.

Einmaliges Erlebnis

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Wir hatten einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in diesem Hotel. Bedienung im Restaurant dürft freundlicher sein und zu- vorkommender.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location with lots of amenities

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Enjoyed our stay but found the hotel very busy. Good access to the shopping and casino.
5 out of 5
by Klaus B.

perfekter Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Der Pool ist das Highlight.... Geniale Aussicht in 200m Höhe. Günstige Gelegenheit zu Essen in der Nähe. Hat sich voll gelohnt...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Experience

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The rooms and the pool
Cons: the only negative was waiting so long to check in.
Location: The location is great plenty of great restaurants and shopping near bye.
Our stay at this hotel was great we even got upgraded because it was my partners birthday. The room and the pool was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Superluxe en een echte ervaring

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Geweldig hotel. We verbleven op 50ste verdieping met city view. Kregen vanwege onze honeymoon het een en ander extra. Personeel ontzettend vriendelijk (veel vriendelijker dan rest van Singapore) en behulpzaam. Het kost wat, maar dan krijg je ook wat! Zwembad is natuurlijk super, maar wel druk. Niet gek, natuurlijk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing architecture, lacks soul

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Recommend a one night stay to experience pool etc, hotel lacks soul and staff appear more focussed on processing rather than serving