Ratings based on 1,816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all the main attraction

Posted Aug 31, 2015
My wife and I really had a wonderful time, the hotel is very nice and they upgraded us into a higher floor with a harbor view and only charge us a little extra. We walked to everything, MRT and hop on and hop off bus is just across the hotel. We will come back to this hotel next time we visit Singapore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Bellissimo albergo

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: La posizione, la camera e il servizio.
Cons: al momento nessuno
Location: Posizione strategica per gli spostamenti e per la vista della baia
L'albergo è situato in una posizione strategica sia per la vicinanza alla metro sia per la vista sulla baia che di giorno è bella ma di notte diventa bellissima per i colori delle luci dei grattacieli e per gli spettacoli di luci al laser, con musica, che si riflettono sull'acqua . La città è molto curata, pulita, la metro è spettacolare. Ci sono molti moll .Si mangiabene e a buon prezzo nei food court. E' una ctta da vedere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

よかったけどプランに問題が

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: 仕事で来ていたので、会場が近くてよかった
Cons: 24日~3泊4日のプランで、最終日は27日(夜中の)0時35分発のANAの機内泊と書いてあったプランなのに、ホテルが27日の分も予約されていました。その場でキャンセルしましたが、このプランで最終日もホテル泊の設定はおかしいのでは?料金が無駄です。泊まっていない分も余分に取られているのでしょうか?
Location: 上にプールのあるホテルの周辺がよかった
部屋が清潔でタオルもたくさんあり、ショッピングセンターが近くてよかったです。 ホテルの中が吹き抜けになっていて内装も素敵でした。 夜は吹き抜けの中のバーで飲めて安心で安全で快適に過ごせました。 ホテルの中にコンビニがないので、コンタクトの保存液は忘れないようにした方がよいです。 ショッピングセンターで保存液を買いましたが、日本人の目には合いませんでした。 あとシャンプーは髪がギシギシになるので持参した方がいいです。 トリートメント、洗顔はもちろん持参をオススメします。 全体的にはスタッフも親切で観光地にも近くてよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great hotel close to the marina

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Perfect location for relaxing or as a hub for sightseeing and shopping
Cons: Nothing
Location: Diectly opposite SunTec centre, which has the tour buses and duck tours base. Taxis are cheap and can take you anywhere in the city area for about $10
The Hotel was located well, with easy access to all transport. The concierge (Gavin) was the most friendly and knowledgable that I have ever encountered. All the staff were very friendly and were always smiling and helpful. The hotel restaurants were all well appointed. We would recommend the Aquamarine Seafood buffet - it is amazing! The rooms were spacious and all had balconies with good views of the city and bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel near to MRT and Gardens by the Bay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: MRT was close by. Shopping arcades adjacent to the hotel. Raffles was also within walking distance as was the Hop On Hop Off Bus.
We loved our room with a view looking across to Gardens by the Bay. The hotel was very obliging with our late check out and let us use their facilities even though there were no rooms available for us to extend our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Aug 24, 2015
it was ok but the shower leaked and the power cut out and they said that happens all the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Aug 19, 2015
We stayed there on our way back from our honeymoon and given my wife's first time in Singapore made for a great experience with the pristine views of marina bay. We happened to stay on the weekend before the national day and experienced the previews in full bloom with the jets flying right over our head.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst run hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
I booked and paid for a king size room. I arrived to find they allocated a single bed only! Then when I complained they made me wait an he and a half after a 9 hr flight for another room which turned out to stink of cigarettes. 4 hrs after check in they finally found me a room but not before I had to complain enough for them to do so. I have never had such terrible service. They then debited my credited card $195 despite precpaying for the room and not having anything from the mini bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

総合的に◯

Posted Aug 16, 2015
空港からダイレクトアクセス可能で駅も近くて良かったです。 部屋位置もベイエリア側だったので景色も良かったです。 ただ、コンセントは日本のに対応してなかったので、注意が必要です!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Reception staff not to helpful in explaining facilities Told hotel was over booked and had to get room not as requested even though booked 4 months prior