Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 大阪

こじんまりして安心感のあるホテル

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: 部屋がきれい。冷蔵庫の飲み物が無料
Cons: シャワーのお湯が途中からぬるくなる。
以前シンガポールで違ったホテルに泊まったのですが、今回は少しお安いホテルをチョイス。チャンギー空港着が遅かったのでタクシーで向かいました。場所はリトルインディアのディクソンロードと言えば伝わりました。ただ、看板が正面しかないので、横から見ると見つけにくいです。部屋は白でキレイにされていて十分です。ただ、部屋に窓がないのはやっぱり気になります。バスタブは広いですがシャワーのお湯が段々とぬるくなるのが残念です。朝食は日本でいう東横インクラスです。部屋の冷蔵の飲み物(ビールも)が無料なのはいいです。チェックインの際のデポジットもなかったです。まわりはインド人ばかりです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA USA

An airport chair is better than this hotel.

Posted May 31, 2016
Cons: Overall cleanliness. Security.
I am shocked this hotel received 3.5 stars as the condition of the hotel and the rooms is far below 3.5. I stayed here 1 night a left far earlier than necessary just so I didn't have to spend any extra time here. The Lobby entrance is perhaps a 3 but the rest of the hotel is a 2 at best. A standard room has NO WINDOW which is not specified anywhere. The door locks are flimsy at best which is cause for concern when, like me, you're awoken at 1:30 am to screaming hotel guests in the hallway - the lack of security caused me to be concerned for me personal safety. The bath towels were stained as were the slippers and no one answered the front desk phone when I tried alerting security to the disturbance in hallway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

No window and poor lighting!

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Good location, near Rochor MRT station.
Cons: The lighting, and putting in a window
Location: In Little India so there are lots of Indian restaurants nearby, and close to Rochor MRT station
My friend and I stayed in a room with two twin beds. When we pulled the curtain back though we were surprised to see that it was still part of the wall! There was no window in the room at all! It poses a very dangerous threat if there happens to be a fire. The lighting in the room was also not good. If you don't mind romantic lighting all the time then it's good, but if you want to read or do your makeup it's not ideal. Location was good though; right in Little India, and less than five minutes away from Rochor MRT station on foot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Even booked is Executive Double Room, the room size is too small that the two baggages can only put in the corridor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段也、MRTも微妙に遠い

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
良かった点:チェツクインはデボジット無でスムーズ、Wifiは快適・静か(宿泊客が少なかったと思われる)・室内清掃は良かった。減点は、3日間シーツは替えてなかった。ツインの部屋に泊まったのだが、極小でベツトも極小で、2台目のベットがただ邪魔なだけであった。また、カーテンをめくるとなんと白壁なのもショックであった。TVは、なぜか中1日しか見れませんでした。価格が割引なのは、朝食無であったからでお得感がありませんでした。
4 out of 5
by Yung Ching from Taiwan

很不錯的住宿體驗♡

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
2016/4/3-2016/4/7入住五天,原本有點擔心看照片以為房間很小,入住後覺得房間沒想像中那麼小但是是長型,房間的床睡得很舒服,隔音設備沒有很好,會聽到外面關門的聲音,浴缸有放防滑墊覺得很貼心,房間每天都會有房務人員打掃,而且打掃的很乾淨,飯店人員都很nice,地點離MRT little india走路10mins,前後都有賣吃的很便利,往另一頭走又有一個MRT,大約不到8mins,價格合理,CP值頗高,覺得地點很好搭乘MRT很好找~ 下次會在考慮入住!
3 out of 5
by Pratik from Pune

Not too bad..

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't very happy with the room size and breakfast options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical hotel, 2 stars max

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Very small rooms, comfortable beds. The hotel itself was fine, but the walls are super thin and every single guest door slams shut loudly. Expect to be woken up multiple times from early birds or late night patrons. 10 minute walk from EW green line and 5 minute from DT blue line. 2 stars at most, but definitely not 3.5 stars.
1 out of 5
by Dean A from Singapore

Avoid, overpriced poor service

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Dreadful night time staff, arrogant and deeply unfriendly. Hotel very hard to find at night, logo not lit up. All night time staff were sleeping on job. Room tiny and badly laid out, dangerous even
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Value for money..