Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Perfekte Lage des Hotels gegenüber Raffles Hotel im Colonial District.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Small but perfectly formed.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Lovely swimming pool, well equipped rooms, great service
Cons: Shame the pool isn't open for longer.
Location: Perfect location, close to CBD, downtown, malls, several MRT stations, nice shophouses on Seah and Purvis.
Nice hotel. Small but perfectly formed. Great staff and service. Lovely free beverages in minibar! View from swimming pool is lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel with a great pool

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The rooms were clean and modern, beds were comfortable and the staff was very accommodating. We had about a 7 hour difference from checking out until we had to be at Changi for a flight, so after walking around for a few hours, we headed back to the hotel to pick up our bags. The manager then asked us if we'd like to relax at the pool before leaving, which we did and had an hour to relax and cool down. It was a pleasantly unexpected offer. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by julie from UK

naumi next to raffles

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel good location but needs more western food choice.
5 out of 5
by Riku

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Fabulous boutique hotel great location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Staff so friendly and helpful. Location perfect for seeing all main sights and transportation. Fabulbous roof top infinity pool and bar - great day or night. Met all expectations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

The personal touch

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Location was super convenient and easy to get around/
Stylish boutique hotel with a nice personal feel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Stayed here on a week long business trip. Very nice hotel with excellent customer service. Upon a very early flight arrival I was able to check in earlier then anticipated. Rooms are well designed and are very comfortable. Breakfast options are relatively limited but what is available is quite good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

추천합니다

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
추천합니다. 직원들이 너무 친절합니다.