Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
従業員の方が親切で部屋も広くて良かった。 ベッドルームが2つ、バスルームが2つあったため快適に過ごせた。 食事会場のプールサイドにハトが来て煩わしかった。 プールも広々のんびり使うことができて良かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

This is not my first stay at Orchard Park Suites.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Air-conditioning in the larger rooms fall short, the plumbing could use updating as sinks are slow to drain.
Location: The best location in Singapore, bar none.
I first stayed here some years ago and in fact Orchard Park Suites was my first stay at any housekeeping apartment. Over the years, their facilities have been kept very well maintained if slightly dated. Their staff is simply amazing, I can't think of any 5 star hotel I've stayed in which has a group of more friendly, always willing to help staff. Their location in Singapore is unmatched for convenience, food floors and restaurant at nearby Wisma, Ion, Takashimaya, Lido, Tang's, Lucky Plaza and Paragon shopping centers offer visitors an infinite selection of local and foreign food. If you like to shop this is where it's all located, nothing more than 15 minute walk from OPS. Let's not forget their 24 hour complimentary coffee and free breakfast, that's pretty darned good as well.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Sydney

Unassuming star

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliantly convenient location in the heart of Orchard Rd. Across the road to Orchard MRT. Two bed/two bathroom apartment great for families avoiding the need for two separate hotel rooms. Helpful lobby staff. Wonderful housekeeping. Simple all you need breakfast. Pool, gym and tennis court. Old school home away from home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to public transport. Great service staff. Easy check in and check out. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Great for family stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, wonderful staff

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The location is unbeatable, the staff always friendly , helpful and courteous. The kitchen is well stocked. The rooms are dated and could use some updating. For the price paid, it was definitely a good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spacious Loft room in town.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Love the loft room - very spacious with high ceiling, big windows and modern deco. Great location and service. Overall a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by andres from caringbah south

great family stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
great location, close to everything a very good choice for family holiday in the centre of Singapore
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, convenient locati

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location, free wifi, breakfast.
Location: Location is one street behind busy Orchard Rd and directly opposite the taxi and train which is the best way to get around Singapore.
We recently stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment, which was excellent. The facilities were luxurious, clean and comfortable. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Location was great, just one street behind busy Orchard Rd and directly opposite the taxi rank and MRT (train) which is the easiest, cheapest and quickest way to get around in Singapore.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Borås

Trevligt hotell med perfekt läge!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Mkt trevlig personal, hotellets läge är perfekt precis intill en MRT station. Frukosten kunde ha varit bättre och vi hade inte uppfattat att den inte serverades på helgen.