Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by andres from caringbah south

great family stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
great location, close to everything a very good choice for family holiday in the centre of Singapore
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, convenient locati

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location, free wifi, breakfast.
Location: Location is one street behind busy Orchard Rd and directly opposite the taxi and train which is the best way to get around Singapore.
We recently stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment, which was excellent. The facilities were luxurious, clean and comfortable. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Location was great, just one street behind busy Orchard Rd and directly opposite the taxi rank and MRT (train) which is the easiest, cheapest and quickest way to get around in Singapore.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Borås

Trevligt hotell med perfekt läge!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Mkt trevlig personal, hotellets läge är perfekt precis intill en MRT station. Frukosten kunde ha varit bättre och vi hade inte uppfattat att den inte serverades på helgen.
5 out of 5
by Yousef from Dubai

Excellent Accommodation for Families

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We would like to thank the staff for the great experience we had at Orchard Park Suites. What we liked most: - Staff Courtesy - Swimming pool - Wifi Internet What we liked least: - Lack of movie channels - no in house washing machines Overall, we give this serviced apartments a rating of 9.3/10 :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shops and public transport

Posted Mar 23, 2016
We found everything about the Orchard Parksuite fantastic, from the staff to the transport. Close to everything you need to enjoy your holiday.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Chicago

1 month stay for work

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located next to Orchard MRT. Makes for an easy commute if working in Raffles Place. Orchard can be very hectic and is not recommended for people who do not wish to be located to the busiest shopping area in Singapore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Absolute Downtown Location.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung und Pool.
Cons: Ja, Poolregeln vorgeben und hinweisen, dass muslimische Frauen nicht mit der Tageskleidung in den Pool steigen, sondern dass Badeanzugpflicht besteht
Location: 11 Orchard Turn, gleich bei der MRT Station Orchard Road und bei den größten Malls der Stadt
Beste Lage an Orchard/Scotts, die Megamalls ION und Ngee Ann City vor der Haustüre. Das Haus, ich kenne es seit 20 Jahren, ist noch immer im Top Zustand. Super Pool. Kleines Frühstück von Montag bis Freitag. Zimmer geräumig. Wer ein kleines Apartment einem Hotelzimmer bevorzugt, ist hier richtig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great place great location

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Rooms very clean and comfortable Close to all transportation (MRT, buses) Close to Orchard Road Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longford, Victoria

Very pleasant place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Service and location.
Cons: Air conditioning is quite noisy.
Location: Very central, close to great shopping and public transport.
Very enjoyable stay. Location is very central and close to public transport. Will stay there again in the future.