Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tasmania

Great hotel close to the zoo and night safari

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Very nice staff, 3 great swimming pools and the main pool is very kid friendly. The fair price supermarket is great to buy all the stuff you need.
Cons: Maybe a bus service to the zoo as it is quite close.
Location: Very close to the zoo and night safari and MRT
We booked this hotel because of its proximity to the zoo. Taxi fair was $15 to the zoo. The hotel was very nice, clean and quite and is great for family stays as it has 3 great pools a super market and free bus service to the MRT every 15 minutes. The cost for this hotel is very responsible for Singapore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kolkata, india

Very good place, peaceful and full of greenary

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Any body likes to have a peaceful stay must try for this club
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Siti Nurhuda from singapore

Good

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
The family was big & spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Cosy Quiet Resort Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The place is ideal for quiet retreat or recharge with romance. myself and my wife had this 2nd trip to same hotel we wanted to away from city life and just quiet and romantic moments without disturbance. We enjoy our couple get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expected standard

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Regularly booked so nothing to comment on it. Comfortable & Spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

리조트 호텔

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
깨끗하고 편한방 훌륭한 내부시설 마트 수영장 레스토랑
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bee Theng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YONG from Singapore

Enjoy the stay there

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
very spacious room and nice view. Clean with a very big supermarket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No stress

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
A hotel a bit outside city. Good if you prefer a location less stressful. Very slow business during my week stay. Small offer regarding restaurants and meny choises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laurent from Saigon

Good hotel, green environment, unusual location

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stay in room 320. Got a queen and a single which was perfect for my family. Quiet place and big room at reasonable price for SG. Regular shuttle to Yishun MRT but little taxi availability. I only regret the limited choice of TV channels and the paying internet in the room