Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Value for money. Nice views. Besides the insects in the balcony, everything was fine. And the fridge was not working. Big space and comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Siva Kumar, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. Our vision is to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed the service and had a positive stay. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, our associates are focused on taking care of the needs of our valued guests with highly attentive service and utmost professionalism to ensure your stay is a memorable one. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from China

05-08 Jan 2018

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Love the clean and garden tranquility surrounding. Big room !!! Every 15 minutes free shuttle bus service to Yishun MRT station. Peaceful!
Cons: as above about balcony.
Location: Golf course, gym, bowling alley
Attended a wedding ceremony on the 6th @ Peach Garden. Overall very pleased with OCC - very spacious - staff are friendly and housekeeping very discret. Convenient with the shuttle bus service. Beautiful garden surrounding. NTUC downstairs to buy convenient goods, cateria in the bowling serves tasty food at reasonable price. Definitely value for money ! Will be back again! Admin was effecient to handle refund within an hour!!!! Superb! Thank you very much for a great experience wtih OCC! Con : Need maintenance in the room, a little run down :( Flies outside the balcony in the night - not pleasant to sit outdoor. These are small problems, but would be great if something could be done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Siva Kumar, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. Our vision is to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed the service and had a positive stay. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, our associates are focused on taking care of the needs of our valued guests with highly attentive service and utmost professionalism to ensure your stay is a memorable one. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The room with goods view overt the golf course. A present place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Celia

Recommended!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing room with 1 Queen bed and 1 single bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely place. Lots to do and lots of facilities

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Enjoyed our stay here. Facilities great only let down was food choice at breakfast the buffet was probs the worst choice of food for 17 sgd. not worth it all. They could make more effort to make eating at breakfast a bit more civilised with table mats etc. Felt it was too much bother for some of the staff there. Room service good but plastic cutlery. Come on !!! That's just insulting. It spoilt an otherwise lovely stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hote, will come back again

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
As usua, Very good hote, big room and nice environmen. Only change is over night parking need put some paper on the front scree, troublesom.
5 out of 5
by STEVE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gurvin

Feedback

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good only the staff was very rude n air con was bad