Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, near mrt and indian food.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
I arrived at 5:30 a.m. after a short overnight flight from India. The receptionist guided me to the lounge to rest. At 7:30 she allowed me to check in early. I was feverish and tired, and it made all the difference in the world to be able to sleep. Thank you, Pinky!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Ice location. Very central to our needs

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very relaxing staff very helpful breakfast was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic family room

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Loved the two very roomy room at the hotel. Staff v friendly. Excellently located nxt to mrt station and loved the vibe of little india
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to everywhere, very nice staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The staff are all well trained and polite, very professional. All my inquires both from my room and at the reception were handled super quickly and with patience. Highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Hotel mostly for indians

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: room needs maintance
Location: good location close to train station and shopping
very busy hotel full of Indians. Felt I was in India
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

Hotel conveniently located for any purpose.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Amid range hotel with good facilities. This is the fourth time we stayed at this hotel passing through Singapore. Very conveniently located. Only 5 minutes from Farrer Park MTR and cost about $2 in the heart of Little India. There is a very good mall right in front and plenty of food outlets. Some staff are very helpful than others as the case with most hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

Nice hotel near little India

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Hotel was very clean nice comfortable room it is centrally located near little India and very close to Mustafa so very easy for Indian food lovers and shopping freaks Located close to MRT hence traveling to all the attractions is very easy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 17, 2016
It is average is to much crudi so we are not to be happily in other as well as fine rafi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room size

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Everything was good. Complimentary some fruits and nuts may added value of the hotel. I stayed in room 1204 where room rent seems to be high considering room rent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, United States of America

Great location & hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice hotel across from MRT underground. Area has fantastic Indian food that is well priced. Impressive lobby and great staff. Room was large for Singapore and the best bed I have slept in any Asian country. I celebrated my birthday here and was given a nice birthday treat by the hotel and restaurant. Spice restaurant had a crab and lobster feast that was amazing. I will always stay in the hotel while in Singapore