Ratings based on 1,902 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Stayed for 14 nights!

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: It did what we needed over 14 nights. Very convenient location. Excellent, helpful concierge service.
Cons: Don't host youth football competitions over holiday weekends. For 4 days hotel was overrun by 9-11 year old boys with their coaches and parents.
Location: Good location for everything touristy.
Very good. Staff excellent. Shower and bed in the room were also great. Breakfast was a highlight of each morning - masses of choice, good service and great food.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to hear that you had less than satisfactory experience. Your feedback is essential to help us improve our guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super stay

Posted May 15, 2017
staff couldn't have been nicer or more concerned with our well-being. club level lounge was the best we ever saw.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. Your kind compliments on our associates will be conveyed to them. We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and Beutiful hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
We had an amazing view of marina bay. Food in the breakfast buffet was great and I don't usually care for buffets. Beautiful hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted May 14, 2017
Everything work out fine. Nice stay. We will return again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us, we hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Not for families

Posted May 12, 2017
This is typical of a 5 star Hotel. Every amenity you need is catered for or available. The comfort and cleanliness are perfect standard and the breakfast buffet and food quality is superb. The staff are extra friendly and make you feel like a resident not a guest and everything is as it should be. The location is the most important think as you can link through several shopping centres and landmarks without stepping outside into the stifling Singapore humidity and heat. The Marina view was stunning at night and overall when in Singapore on business stay here. It's not a family holiday hotel, but for work you cannot do better.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
The staff were extremely professional. I love this place and it's location. I will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. Your kind compliments on our associates will be conveyed to them. We hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted May 11, 2017
Vice nice hotel. Registration was a little slow for arrival and departure. Nice view of the Singapore bay area
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We will convey your feedback to the relevant departments to look into the matter and we hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camden NSW

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Proximity and facilities
Cons: Price
Location: Close to everything
Nice hotel but a bit pricey. The facilities and staff were great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Holds up very well against all reviews and delivers well above expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Great hotel with great facilities and restaurants

Posted May 5, 2017
Cons: The staff could be more smooth
I lived there for 2 nights, generally a great experience. The restaurants there are exceptional, the room is comfy with amazing views. Got a shopping mall with 7-11 nearby. Relatively close distance to famous sites (gardens by the bay and Merlion...).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns Ihre Bewertung mitgeteilt haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie die günstige Lage des Hotels zu schätzen wussten, und wir freuen uns darauf, Sie in naher Zukunft wieder begrüßen zu können.