Ratings based on 1,695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shops and attractions.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Pacific Club Lounge.
Staff were polite and helpful at all times. Really enjoyed Pacific Club facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

高級ホテル?

Posted Aug 24, 2016
ホテルに入いっても出迎えもおらず、チェックインカウンターがどこか分からなかった。 高級ホテルなら常に、正面玄関から荷物を持っている客には、注意を向けるべき。 またレセプションと書かれたカウンターに行ったら、チェックインは隣りとぞんざいに言われた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 西宮

ベランダからの眺めを楽しめる素敵なホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
前にある建物がすこし気になりますが、観覧車からマーライオン(小さいですが)までベランダから見渡せます。 室内もゆったりしていて良かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sg

Quiet and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Quiet and comfortable hotel , its under some renovation job during our stay. Some of the facilities is not available but alternative arrange was made. Pleasant and nice environment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We are looking forward to unveiling the new pool to you in September and welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

日本人スタッフのいるハーバービューのホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
パシッフィックハーバービューというお部屋に4泊させていただきました。 クラブラウンジが利用できるお部屋で、朝食、アフタヌーンティー、カクテルタイム以外の時間も利用できる素敵なホテルでした。 朝食も3Fの朝食会場とクラブラウンジ両方が利用できましたが、3Fは会場も広いが人も多くて落ち着かず、結局ラウンジの朝食がよかったです。 卵料理も、オムレツ、スクランブルエッグ以外にも、フレンチトーストやパンケーキ、エッグベネディクトなといろいろ対応いただけ、おいしかったです。 その他、部屋のコンセントも日本のものがそのまま使え(240v対応であれば)たり、困ったときには、電話で日本人スタッフにつないでもらって、日本語で対応いただけるのが助かりました。 英語が得意でない私にとっては日本人スタッフがいることは非常に安心できました。 日本からホテルへメールするときも日本語でOKなので、旅行の前から安心でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel! Would stay again!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Lovely and professional staff, room clean and tidy. The cleaning staff do a great job! The bed was very firm and uncomfortable but it's bearable. Only negative
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. We will of course share your kind feedback with the rest of the team and hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at Marina

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Near the shopping center, MRT station, easy to catch taxi. Staff are nice, room is clean, breakfast has tons of variety. During breakfast, there could be a long waiting line depending on time you go in, but as for me, as i was on business trip with only myself, didn't wait too long to be seated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깔끔하고 친절한 호텔ㅋ

Posted Aug 14, 2016
일단 직원분들이 매우 친절해서 만족합니다.ㅋ 위치고 쇼핑몰과 같이 붙어 있어서 다니기 편리했습니다ㅋ 다만 수영장이 공사중이여서 옆에 수영장을 다닌게 아쉬워요,,ㅠ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
club laungeは 眺め サービス共に良かったです。立地も良くツアーなどに参加するのも、便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel in great location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay at the hote. The service is excellent, the rooms are very nice and comfortable. Definitely feels like a 5 star hotel and is located very close to a train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.