Ratings based on 1,718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leamington spa

Stayed here for the F1 Grand Prix.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable and the bed was amazing after a long day out.
Cons: Turn the canned music down or even better OFF around the swimming pool. Very annoying when you just want to kick back and relax.
Location: Get out to China town for the evening and try the street food, we went out to the macritche reservoir and did the tree top walk, take plenty of water.
Great place for the motor racing as the track runs straight past the main entrance. And we had a fantastic view over the harbour. The bar was a great place to meet people from the F1 teams staying there and having a drink or two into the early hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic service and great hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location for the f1 race
I could not have wished for more from the hotel. From the moment we arrived the whole experience exceeded expectations. We were in Singapore for the f1 night race and booked the hotel because of the location and had booked a club room with a partial view of the f1 track. The club room was huge and the club lounge was excellent and service exceptional. The pool area had been recently refurbished and was a great area to relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Prices were outrageous for food and quality was not good at all. Staff was not very attentive either. Nice size room and a good location. Would not return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

F1グランプリ

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 上記
Cons: 上記
Location: 上記
F1グランプリ観戦目的での宿泊(3泊4日)。 グランプリ開催中につきマリーナベイ近辺は交通規制がありタクシーの乗り入れが面倒なホテルもある中、パンパシはすんなりとエントリーできたので便利であった。 また、地下鉄の駅まで5分程度であったため交通規制を気にせず出かけられたのがよかった。 清潔感のある部屋で、アメニティもほぼ整っていたが、なぜか髭剃りセットがなかったのが気になった。 周辺にホテルがいくつもある立地なので仕方がないが、窓からマリーナベイが見えず残念だった。 3wayのシャワールームがあるのだがバスタブがなかったのも残念。 グランプリ中は、朝までそこいらじゅうでパーティーが開催されており夜中の3時を過ぎた時点でも大音量のクラブサウンドが外から聞こえてくるのには困ったが、お祭りシーズンなので仕方がない。 全体的には満足のゆく宿泊ができた。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Sep 18, 2016
飯店沒有門房服務,要自己提行李,泳池整修中無法使用,床墊不是很舒服⋯⋯早餐很陽春 其它都還不錯,交通方便,吃東西方便,價格合理
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southport, UK

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Gorgeous hotel with great facilities and in beautiful harbour location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

โรงแรมใกล้ MRT เดินทางสะดวก พนักงานดูแลดี

Posted Sep 12, 2016
เดินทางสะดวก สามารถนั่ง MRT มาลงที่สถานี Promanade แล้วเดินอีกแค่ 200 เมตรถึงโรงแรมเลย เชื่อมต่อกับห้าง Marina Square
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Location: Very close to Marina Bay Sands.
A very nice hotel. We received a room upgrade which was unexpected but really appreciated. They offered us the use of a hospitality room later on the day of checkout so we could refresh ourselves prior to our late flight. Book this room early if you can to get the time you would like.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
景色もよく、立地も最高、ホテルも凄く綺麗でした。 ただ、英語が少ししか喋れないのですが、アップグレードに2倍のお金がかかることに理解出来ず、結果ぼったくられた感じがして残念でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very bad w-fi which is crazy in this day and age. Expensive restaurants with bad foo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments as your valuable feedback is essential in our continuous efforts to improve our service standards and facilities. We are disappointed to hear that your stay was not up to expectations and your feedback has been shared with the team to look into it. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.