Ratings based on 1,918 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Lovely modern hotel, staff were fantastic and the location was perfect for a weekend visit to explore the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GU

Great hotel attached to shopping centers and malls

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Loved staying here. It's pricier for a reason. Get the complimentary breakfast it'll be worth it. Staff is friendly and help with whatever you need. Rooms come with a cellphone you could use during your stay. Facilities are great! Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very helpful staff

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Enjoyed being pampered, the staff are very polite and look after your every need quickly and efficiently. Would definitely return to Pan Pacific.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. Your kind compliments on our associates will be conveyed to them. We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Pretty hotel lobby and convenient location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The staff were really nice. I loved the hotel. It was close to a lot of the site seeing places I was interested in such as the Gardens by the Bay and Chinatown. Will definitely recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Stayed for 14 nights!

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: It did what we needed over 14 nights. Very convenient location. Excellent, helpful concierge service.
Cons: Don't host youth football competitions over holiday weekends. For 4 days hotel was overrun by 9-11 year old boys with their coaches and parents.
Location: Good location for everything touristy.
Very good. Staff excellent. Shower and bed in the room were also great. Breakfast was a highlight of each morning - masses of choice, good service and great food.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to hear that you had less than satisfactory experience. Your feedback is essential to help us improve our guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super stay

Posted May 15, 2017
staff couldn't have been nicer or more concerned with our well-being. club level lounge was the best we ever saw.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. Your kind compliments on our associates will be conveyed to them. We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and Beutiful hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
We had an amazing view of marina bay. Food in the breakfast buffet was great and I don't usually care for buffets. Beautiful hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted May 14, 2017
Everything work out fine. Nice stay. We will return again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us, we hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Not for families

Posted May 12, 2017
This is typical of a 5 star Hotel. Every amenity you need is catered for or available. The comfort and cleanliness are perfect standard and the breakfast buffet and food quality is superb. The staff are extra friendly and make you feel like a resident not a guest and everything is as it should be. The location is the most important think as you can link through several shopping centres and landmarks without stepping outside into the stifling Singapore humidity and heat. The Marina view was stunning at night and overall when in Singapore on business stay here. It's not a family holiday hotel, but for work you cannot do better.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
The staff were extremely professional. I love this place and it's location. I will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Pan Pacific Singapore, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. Your kind compliments on our associates will be conveyed to them. We hope to welcome you back soon.