Ratings based on 1,448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast choice
Cons: Cheaper beer!
Location: hotel close to metro (Promanade)
A very good hotel connected to two shopping malls and great views of the bay if you get the right room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr stylisches Hotel mit modernem Ambiente

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmerausstattung und die Lage.
Cons: Qualität des In-Room-Dinings war gemessen am Preis nicht akzeptabel.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Der Singapore Flyer ist zu Fuß in 5 Minuten erreichbar. Sehr viele Einkaufszentren und Metro/Bus direkt am Hotel.
Professioneller und freundlicher Empfang. Alle Aufzüge sind Außenaufzüge - bis zur 22. Etage auf der Innenseite des Hotel, für alle höheren Etagen außen. Die Zimmer sind modern und freundlich eingerichtet, besonders erwähnenswert ist die große Dusche mit verschiedenen Duschköpfen. Bodentiefe Fenster mit großartiger Aussicht auf Singapur. Standardzimmer leider nicht in Richtung Hafen. Frühstück und In-Room-Dining vollkommen überteuert. Direkt nebenan und vom Hotel aus erreichbar ist ein großes Einkaufszentrum mit hervorragendem Essen auf der 4. Etage (Food Court). Vorsicht bei der Minibar, ein Kontaktsystem erkennt, wenn etwas entnommen wird und stellt es in Rechnung, auch wenn es wieder zurückgestellt wurde!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 宮城県仙台市

安定感あるしっかりした高級ホテル。

Posted Jan 30, 2016
風景がよくマーライオンとマリナーベイサウンズが部屋からどちらも見えた! サービスも良く 心がこもっていました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

VALUE NOT IN PAR WITH PRICE

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Hotel is nice but very expensive. The restaurants quality was average
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Panorama room is not worth the extra cost.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
We paid extra for a so-called Panorama room, and was given a room with view of buildings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bali

amazing views and great service

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: More or less everything but views and club lounge stood out for us.
Location: Right on marina so gardens,malls,restaurants other large hotels all on doorstep. Bus to zoo picks up round corner from hotel
Go club if you can top floor rooms with amazing views and access to club lounge with all complimentary afternoon tea, cocktails/wines with supper at night and champagne breakfasts .Its worth the difference. We had a harbour view room which was very spacious and comfortable. We were celebrating a birthday and the hotel provided complimentary cake and wine which was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, elegant, modern.
Cons: The room air-conditioning fan was too powerful for the Low setting.
Location: Walking distance from cafes, restaurants and the underground train.
I had to stay 3 nights and needed a clean, functional and comfortable room. My expectations were surpassed. The hotel staff are beyond helpful. The property is beautiful, literally lovely to look at. The rooms are very quiet and comfortable. I would never hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth,Australia

Nice hotel close to attractions.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: The staff, food and location.
Location: The shops are close, Raffles is a short walk, Orchard Road ten minutes away by bus or taxi. Gardens by the Bay and the river a ten minute walk.
Lovely hotel that was central to Gardens by the bay, easy to access shopping, next door to several large malls and the dining experience outside and inside the hotel was varied. I thought the quality of food within the hotel was excellent and reasonable. I would recommend breakfast package since it is varied and good value for money. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. The rooms were spacious and the pool was lovely. This hotel would suit a family or couple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

部屋、設備は文句無しだがスタッフがイマイチ

Posted Jan 25, 2016
チェックイン時間を早めてくれたり、目的地への最適な移動手段を丁寧に教えて貰えたり、スタッフの柔軟さはあるが、エレベーターの使用方法など設備の説明が不足していた。(他の客も困っていた) シティスイートに宿泊したが、部屋は快適そのもので、立地もよく次回は長期滞在に使いたい
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

部屋からの眺めが最高!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
32階に宿泊したので、マリーナエリアを見渡せる景色が最高でした。またスタッフの対応も丁寧で、心地よく滞在できました。シンガポールに戻る際にはまたこちらに泊まろうかと思います。