Ratings based on 1,235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

今までの中で一番いい。

Posted Jul 20, 2016
仕事で使用しました。 駅が近くて移動には便利でした。また、会社への土産物を買い出しに行く時に中心地へ近いのも便利ですね。 また、部屋は今まで宿泊した中では一番広くて快適、クリーニングも行届き良かったと思います。部屋には満足していましたが、相場が分からずチップは一度も置きませんでした。チップ金額は少ないと嫌がらせをする国もありますので、分からない時は周りに聞くなりチップを置く方向で努力されたほうが良いかと思います。 朝食は値段が高いわりには種類が意外と少なかったことが気になりますし、日本人の口には合わないものが多いかと思います。でも、食品の嗜好が子供な僕は非常においしく頂きました。 次回(10月)の出張にはまた利用したいと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

A decent property located strategically

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was pretty good and helpful.
Cons: The food menu has to be improved and include a fair bit of variety in it.
Location: The location is quite good. Located in Clarke Quay and Raffles Centre is just down the road. Though the hotel is clamped between buildings so bad view
Honestly, going in with high hopes had a deterring effect on my aspirations. The hotel is pretty compact and even the rooms are quite small. The room that i was given had horrible view. Eventually, there are better properties located around it with much better value for money. Even the Food Menu is pretty limited and you are left with almost no options to choose from. My advice will be to look for a better deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NA

Park Regis

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: NA
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Ok, it was ok. ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Australia

Nice hotel close to MRT and Clark Quay

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms. Nice pool. Easy walking distance to Clark Quay, Chinatown. MRT very close
Cons: Remove the small round ? cement balls by the front doors. Very dangerous, as you are looking out for incoming traffic etc, and they are a trip hazard.
Location: All tour buses will pick up from this hotel.
Beautiful clean hotel in a very central location. Staff very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable Pool and gym easily accessed.. only drawback, breakfast very expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

克拉馬頭站出口過馬路5分鐘就到了

Posted Jun 20, 2016
真的是一個位置很方便的飯店 雖然不在濱海灣區但走沒五分鐘就能享受克拉馬頭的夜景 房間內環境整潔 只是廁所半開放的空間實在是有些不方便 不過住到第二天就習慣了
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The best thing is the "Handy" mobile phone which they give you. This is really useful and all hotels should consider this.
Location: Great location near Boat Quay and Clarke Quay.
Great hotel in a great location. Got a free upgrade to a room near the pool also::)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Jun 14, 2016
帰りの飛行機の出発が深夜だっため、半日分のレイトチェックアウトをお願いしたら、有料ですが快く応じていただけました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
ไม่ค่อยชอบห้องน้ำ ผ่านไปทั้งคืนพื้นห้องน้ำไม่แห้งเลย ....อาบน้ำก็กระจายไม่มีที่กั้น.น้ำยังอยู่บนพื้นนองเหมือนเดิม เปลี่ยนตรงนี้จะดีมาก ๆ อย่างอื่นดีหมดคะ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

클라키에서 정말 가까운 호텔

Posted Jun 4, 2016
클라키에서 정말 가까운 점이 가장 마음에 들었습니다. 그러나, 한가지 단점이 화장실 구분입니다. 화장실이 완전히 분리되어 있는 것이 아니라, 샤워부스처럼 불투명 유리로만 되어 있고 별도의 환기 시설도 없고 하여, 이용시 객실에 있는 다른 일행에게는 약간 불쾌한 소리 및 냄새가 발생될 수 있을 것 같습니다. 아주 친한 사람이 아닌 사람과 같이 간다면 그 점이 약간 불편할 수 있을것 같습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Good Location...room photos and details misleading

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The staff were fantastic, food is good.
Cons: rooms are too small
Location: Chinatown and Clarke Quay are nearby
Staff were the most professional I have ever dealt with..i could not fault them. The room was tiny. Although its Singapore you could expect a bit better for 100 pounds. The website was misleading regarding room size and the fact that there was actually a bathroom...which there is not. There is a shower room with the toilet beside it which was not something I was expecting based on what I thought I had booked. In any case, sound proofing is fantastic. The hotel was quiet also. Location wise, its a 10 minute walk to the nearest decent restaurant. Chinatown is a 15 minute walk, Clarke Quay entertainment area is about the same distance.