Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

普通のホテルだが、スタッフが親切。

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: 親切なスタッフと、フルーツやカヤジャムが食べられる朝食。
Cons: コンセントの位置が低く、使用時に綿ほこりが見えたので掃除はあまりされていないのかなと思った。 冷蔵庫があればなおよい。
Location: リトルインディア、アラブストリートに近い。
シンガポールの中でリーズナブルなホテル。 サービスを求めるのではなく、観光し、帰って寝るための場所として、狭すぎないスペース、水浸しを防ぐカーテンのあるシャワースペース、セーフティボックス、朝食がそろっていた。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

think twice before going to this hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Thank you Mr. Ben., you tried your best to help but this hotel still no good and it should have no stars. the breakfast is a joke, no cable TV.when I checked in no window blinders.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地が良いからこそ、寝るだけで良い人には向いているホテル

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: 各方面へ出やすいので荷物を置きに戻る、少し休憩するなど使い勝手のよい立地にある。私は朝外へ出かけてから3回くらい戻ってきた。最後に戻ったのは22時ころなのでシャワー浴びて寝るだけ。そういう使い方をする人には向いているかも。
Cons: このクラスのホテルは(多くを望まなければ)わりと快適で清潔だが、壁が薄く廊下の音や物音が響く。 このホテルも同様で、音が気になる人には向かないと思います。
Location: MRTブギス、リトルインディアから10分以内に路線も使い分けができるし、いろいろなところへ出やすい。近く(徒歩15分)に24H営業のムスタファセンターがあり、品ぞろえ豊富なのでお土産はそこで購入できた。ここへ向かう途中にリトルインディアのアーケードや寺院もありいろいろ見ながら散歩気分で行くことができ
アットホームな感じのスタッフで立地も良し。ホテルや備品(タオルなども)は古い感じ。朝食も付いてないよりは付いていてよかったと思う。廊下の機械?の音や人の声が響くので、音が気になる人には向かない。私はあまり気にならなかった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel in Little India, Singapore

Posted Aug 3, 2015
This is a quaint hotel in Little India. Location is great with easy access to MRT, small shops and other neighborhood amenities. The hotel itself is a remnant of colonial days with upgrades. Bathrooms in the standard room has no tub or shower stall, just a handheld spray and an instant-on electric hot water heater; an arrangement common in Asia. Bathroom is not air conditioned. Biggest drawback for the business traveler is the poor internet; wi-fi is not stable or fast enough. I noticed some rooms had wired internet, they might be better. There is no pool or exercise facility. Except for the Internet I would stay again and wouldn't hesitate to have family along.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Einfach, günstig und solide

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Location: Little India
Das Hotel ist günstig und solide. Man bekommt ein sauberes Zimmer in einem interessanten Stadtteil. Es ist etwas hellhörig, aber das passt schon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

A little pricey

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Facilities, breakfast, price
Location: It's down an alley way which looked a bit sketchy at first but it seemed safe enough. An easy walk to Bugis (a better MRT than Little India)
The hotel is a little run down. My TV only had 1 working channel, the aircon blows right above your head so can get loud when you're trying to sleep. There was also a cleaner who started early and woke me up every morning. The other staff were all very friendly and helpful. The location is okay - about 10 minutes walk to either Little India or Bugis MRTs but for the price and facilities you're probably better off staying at a hostel if you're solo/with friends. I didn't find the breakfast appealing (scrambled eggs and baked beans...)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

スタッフが優しい、立地が便利なホテル

Posted Jul 14, 2015
急遽宿泊先を探しており、スタッフが親切だというレビューをもとに予約しました。レビューどおり皆さん親切です。チェックインで100ドルの保証金を預けます。変圧器は無料で貸してくれました。リトルインディアですが、大通りから近く、どこへ行くにも便利で治安も気になりませんでした。マレーシア行きのバスも近くのブギス駅から出ています。コスパはいいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

찾기쉬움!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
부기스역에서도 가깝고 리틀인디아도 가깝고... 골목입구에 편의점도 있고!! 엘리베이터 없는것 빼고는 엄청좋은 기억!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from INDIA

WORTH OF PAYMENT

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF AND THE BREAKFAST
Cons: THE BATHROOMS SHOULD HAVE A BUCKET AND A CUP.
Location: CAN HAVE A STROLL THROUGH LITTLE INDIA.
WORTH FOR THE MONEY PAID.THE STAFF ARE EXTREMELY HELPFUL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Brisbane, Australia

Good hotel, great value

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location in Little India within walking distance of Bugis and Little India MRT stations. Rooms clean and comfortable. Very helpful staff. Was lent an international plug at no charge for our 6 night stay. Breakfast fairly basic but adequate. Would definitely stay here again.