Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Awesome. Had a great time. Staff at the hotel were fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Victoria

Nice apartment in a good location

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Well located near shopping centre and the MRT. The staff were lovely and the breakfast was good, food topped up when needed. The swimming pool was nice but the spa was cold.Everything was kept very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Location was ideal
Location: 2 MRT stations, 24 hr grocer, restaurant's
Terrific location between 2 MRT stations, close by a 24 hr grocery store and food outlets. We had a 3 bedroom apartment on the 10th floor - same floor as the breakfast room and the pool. The apartment was clean with 2 bathrooms, a washer/dryer and a kitchen which was great at the end of the day! The breakfast Monday to Friday was a continental breakfast that was always fresh and different variety each day. The staff there were friendly and greeted us warmly each morning. The pool and surrounds were amazing. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and they suggested different sight seeing and helped guide us in the right direction when we arrived to get us started on our Singapore adventure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton on tees Uk

Excellent hotel for a family group.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Spacious apartment for a family group which had recently been refurbished. Bit of road noise but it didn't spoil our stay. Excellent location near Dhoby Ghaut MRT which can get you to all the major attractions Singapore has. What sets this hotel apart is the staff who cannot do enough to to help. This is the 2nd time we have stayed and will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Denis from Adelaide, Australia

Great Appartment & Staff

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room 1007. A 3 bedroom app was well appointed and clean for our family holiday. The staff were pleasant welcoming and professional always giving their time to make our stay more comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Hajime from 日本


Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
一番良かった点は、無料のスマートフォン貸与。とても便利でした。さらに、日本などへの国際電話も無料でした。スタッフは親切で、部屋もきれいでした。 日本人としては、バスタブが無いのが残念でした。さらに、シャワートイレがほしいところですが、現在の国際的な環境では、存在することがまれですね。 部屋は概して静かでしたが、最後の晩だけ、上の階から、大きな靴音と荷物をどさっと置く音が聞こえ、寝入りばなに起こされたため、しばらく眠れませんでした。 ホテル代は少し高い印象です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Fantastic hotel close to MRT

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Loved the roomy 3 bedroom apartment. The swimming pool was lovely and cool after a hot day out. Great weekday breakfast. Very helpful staff.
Location: Within a 5 minute walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station and close to Somerset MRT station too. Lots of shopping nearby and food halls to choose from.
Our 3 bedroom apartment was extremely roomy and comfortable. Loved that it had 2 bathrooms especially travelling with 4 adults and 2 children. The staff were always welcoming and extremely helpful in every way. The security at the hotel was great, even though we feel completely safe in Singapore anyway. Within a 5 minute walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station and Plaza Singapura. Was great to come home after a long and hot day out and relax in the pool, or our nice airconditioned apartment. Weekday breakfast was great and had a good choice of food. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Singapore a great place to be!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay with lovely accomadation and friendly staff. Would stay again and recommend for families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広く、家電製品がそろっていたので1っ週間以上の滞在がとても快適でした。
Cons: シーツの替えやジェル、シャンプー等の補充が一切なくこちらからいつもリクエストしていました。
Location: ロケーションは良いのですが、その分、いつも車の音がうるさかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yeppoon, Qld

Hotel close to all transport and shopping needs

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great staff and complimentary continental breakfast
Cons: Toilet facilities in rooms yet to be refurbished
Location: Walking distance (5 min) to main railway station connected to all of lines to travel through out Singapore island. 5 mins to Orchard Road
Great place to stay central to major bus routes and main train station. Comfortable rooms and great staff. Toilet section needs refurbishment in older rooms and attended too in new refurbished rooms. On Penang road one short block from Orchard road the main shopping fare. Will stay there next visit.