Ratings based on 1,175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
行き届いたサービスと静寂な館内にゆっくりすることができました。クラブラウンジがチェックアウト後も使えたので便利だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

V nice

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Happy, glad we are here in this hotel. Will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverdale, ny

centralized

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Lovely clean hotel. Within walking distance of Orchard Avenue and Singapore's world renowned Botanic Gardens
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Excellent service

Posted Dec 7, 2016
This is an outstanding experience for staying at regent hotel! You can feel their descent hospitality and for sure I will visit there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Great hotel with great service

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: staff's service and friendliness
Location: Location is about 15min from Orchard MRT Orchard area is a vibrant and happening commercial area with lots to see, eat and explore!
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and every morning i had a hard time waking up because the bed was too comfortable! Service was superb and efficient, staff are all very helpful, patient, and friendly <3
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
+な点 ・従業員がみな丁寧でフレンドリー ・部屋が広い ・設備は古いがきれい ・CPが良い -な点 ・オーチャードの端で観光には少し不便(ただし、タクシーは安く短期であれば問題は小さい)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to Orchard Rd bus stop

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Room was a bit stale but hotel changed us immediately. Breakfast selection was a bit ordinary but fruits/cold meats were ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡県磐田市

オーチャード通りまで歩いて約10分

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: 非常に落ち着いた雰囲気で良かった。
Cons: エレベータから降りて、4方向の出口があるが正面玄関がわかりづらかった。 何ら名の表示が欲しい。
Location: 近くにショッピングモールがあり便利であった。
4泊したが快適であった。私は喫煙ルームを希望して12階の部屋になったが、おかげで助かりました。 少し古いですが、このホテルから中心街のオーチャード通りまで歩いて行けるという点がメリットです。コストパフォーマンスの高いホテルだと思います。多くの方にお勧めです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Dated decor, but service and amenities great

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I would stay here again. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Comfortable Hotel with reasonable price

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Good price for the class of the hotel.
Cons: The hotel is well kept but about time to have renovation to make it more modern and keep up with expectation of customers.
Location: Convenience to bus stops and subway station. Walking distance to brand name shopping area.
Room is big and bed and bedding is comfortable. Also it is very close to bus stops and reasonable walk to subway station.