Ratings based on 1,786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel, close to shops, foods and transport

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean, spacious, it is close to transports & big shopping malls. The staffs are very helpful. Eating places just around the corner.
Cons: Nothing that comes to mind, things seem to be perfect for me.
Location: The hotel is only a few meters away from Orchard Rd. There is a Gymn open everyday in the mall a couple of hundreds meters away.
My first time in Singapore with my sister & my nephew. We really enjoyed the asmophere & the diversities of peoples. Transport are easily found & the fares are reasonable. We went to Marina Bay to watch the light shows which is amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a pleasure

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The upgrade to Club on Level 11
Cons: Unfortunately the subway is being built next door, so don't stay on the lower levels of the hotel or you will hear construction noise all day and nigh
This hotel is well placed in the city to get near all the main spots and shopping When you check-in, pay the extra money each night to be part of the Level 11 club which includes breakfast, drinks and cocktails. Room and wifi are excellent Gym and pool are excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Central, very helpful staff

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Great location, clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff who were very helpful with any queries.
Cons: Some of the breakfast items like bacon were very average, but otherwise fairly good, catering to eastern and western palates.
Location: Raffles Hotel, Orchard Road, Shopping, Restaurants.
Seamless check in and out, Great location and able to walk to lots of attractions. Clean comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

ロケーション最高です

Posted Jul 16, 2016
MRT Bras Basahから近く Dhoby Ghautも徒歩5分くらいと交通の便が良く、国立博物館・アートミュージアム・プラナカン博物館がすぐ近くの距離でロケーションが最高です。 部屋も天井が高く開放感が有り、トイレにはウォシュレット完備で言う事無しです。スタッフも笑顔の対応で素敵でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

オーチャード通りに近い落ち着いたホテル

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: こじんまりとしていて、スタッフも直ぐに声をかけてくれるのでありがたかった
Cons: 特になし
Location: 良かった
立地は非常に良い。規模も結構こじんまりしていて快適でした。最上階のクラブルームを予約したので、チェックインも最上階でハイティーを頂きながらでした。確かに安くはないですが、充分満足でした。 ベッドも大きいのですが、高さが半端ではなく、冗談ではなくベッドに手をかけて飛び乗らなければなりませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anyang

Posted Jul 14, 2016
- 3박 이용 - 시내 중심에 위치해 이동 용이 - 호텔시설 및 청결상태 좋음 - 호텔조식 좋음 - 무엇보다 직원들이 친절함이 인상적이 었음. ※ 랑데뷰 호텔이라고 하면 택시기사가 못알아들 수 있으니, 호텔명을 보여주세요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

A nice hotel at convenient location

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Convenient location. Just a block away from the MRT exit. Comfort room and with plenty of space. TWG tea severed in the Club Floor lounge. Very nice! However breakfast at the ground floor needs improvements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in excellent location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Between 2 major subway stations near the financial center and start of orchard road leaves this hotel in a. Excellent strategic position for both businessman and tourist. You save loads of time with less traveling. Food in hotel n around the area is local n par excellence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi, UAE

Nice hotel at nice location.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Overall good experience. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and good location. Most of the staff speak and understand English. Room service really slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Near to MRT and Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Cons: Wifi
5 minutes walking distance from Dhoby Ghaut MRT and Bras Basah. Very clean hotel room and polite staff. Overall experience is great.