Ratings based on 3,048 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Within 5 mins walk to the Orchard MRT Station through the underground,and link up to many shopping center with food court, the location is very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne Aus

Very close to orchard road

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Comfortable hotel close to orchard road- around 25 mins taxi from Sentosa or the marina If you're looking for designer shopping experience this is the location for you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Club room, staff, location
Cons: Rooms need to be updated
Great hotel in a nice part of Singapore. Stall very friendly and helpful. Rooms a bit old but still cumfi. Club room was great. Restaurant is smorgasbord only and expensive. Enjoyed our stay very much and would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

オーチャードの駅や免税店に近くて便利!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
スタッフのかたがとても親切でした。タクシーを呼ぶときも荷物を預けるときもフレンドリーで安心できました!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地が良い。

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さと、照明の雰囲気。
Cons: シャワールームの明かりが、部屋の方に漏れないようにして欲しい。
Location: 伊勢丹、ION、地下鉄乗り場が近い。
部屋は綺麗だが、シャワールームと部屋の間がガラスになっていて明かりが漏れるため、夜シャワールームを使いずらい。 後、時計が無い。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

No hot water

Posted Aug 20, 2016
There are no hot water and my bathroom has such dim light that you can't do anything. Quite cheap bath products and the comforter looks so worn out. I was only stay for 1 night so I didn't bother to ask to change the room. No perk for Expedia VIP booking either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Orchard road

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. Nespresso machine in the room is a nice touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Very central to main shopping strip of Orchard Rd

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pleasant Hotel ideal location. Walking distance to MRT and main shopping precinct. Very busy during our stay with foyer packed at all times if the day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Very convenient location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Easy access to buses, MRT and shops. Don't expect nice scenery from wondows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location, good hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
Next to Shaw Centre with excellent food court and supermarket. Great location and very close to Orchard MRT. More seating in lobby needed. Big room and great air con system.