Ratings based on 2,971 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel for shopping and getting around as MRT

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Excellent. Hotel upgraded room and gave complementary breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The cost of the buffet
Location: Location perfect. Close to Orchard Road.
Have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed my stayed. Will be staying at this hotel again if and when I return to Singapore. Close proximity to eateries and shopping. Great hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Need A Good Night's Sleep?

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly.
Cons: Do something about the service areas on each floor, train cleaning staff in noise etiquette, and do something about the heavy room doors.
Location: Great location, very central. Taxi to most places came in at less than S$10, bus stations right there, and MRT station a hop skip 'n jump away.
Then this hotel is definitely not the place for you, especially if you've got little ones in tow. On each floor there are 3 service areas on the RIGHT of the building as you get off the elevator. As a result, there is constant banging throughout the night affecting rooms [Floor No. + 18~45]. After 4 nights we breached our limits (my daughter was finding it difficult to get up in the morning for summer camp, the purpose of our trip to Singapore). The hotel gave us a room on the opposite side of the building (all rooms on the LEFT of the building as you get off the elevator), which was a considerable improvement. Still, banging of doors remained an issue during the remainder of our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monza

Posizione favolosa !!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Ho soggiornato presso questo hotel per tre notti . Premetto che purtroppo 3 notti sono davvero poche per vedere Singapore che è bellissima! I prezzi di Singapore per essere in Asia sono cari ma assomigliano ai nostri italiani ( Italia Venezia Roma ). L albergo è' in una posizione favolosa vicino alla metro nella via dello shopping di Singapore . La metto è' a due passi !!! La stanza era molto spaziosa è molto pulita ! Dotata di tanti confort come macchinetta della nespresso bollitore con the e camomille e frigo bar con dentro un sacco di bibite e snack rifornito tutti i giorni è gratis ! Ottima qualità prezzo !!! Chiedete una camera silenziosa .. Bella la piscina .. Lo consiglierei e quando tornerò a Singapore ci tornerò .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in zentrale Lage

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Wer ein gepflegtes Hotel in zentraler Lage in Singapur sucht, liegt im Royal Plaza on Scotts genau richtig. Hotelteam und Service zuvorkommend, immer hilfsbereit und freundlich. Frühstücksbüfett ist ausgezeichnet und bei Vorabbuchung für Singapur-Verhältnisse sehr günstig. Waren während unseres viertägigen Aufenthalts rundum zufrieden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本国 長野県安曇野市

スコッツロードに面しオーチャードロードにほど近いシティーホテル

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: アクセスの良さ。オーチャード駅に3-4分。 伊勢丹や高島屋へは歩いて行ける。 部屋も広く設備も良好。
Cons: バスタオルなど使ったものは必ず新しいものに交換してほしい。 使ったものが残っている場合がある。
Location: オーチャードロードとスコッツロードの交差点からほど近い繁華街に位置している。 オーチャード駅には3-4分。伊勢丹、高島屋やパラゴンには歩いていくことができる。
間口が狭いホテルだが、奥行きがあるため見た目以上大きなホテルである。 部屋はきれいで、清潔な感じ。バスとシャワーが別々になっている。 L字型のデスクが広く大きいため使いやすい。 シティーホテルなので外の景色は期待できない。 観光客がほとんどでビジネスマンはあまり見かけない。 ホテルからのアクセスは非常に良い。オーチャード駅には3-4分。伊勢丹、高島屋やパラゴンには歩いていくことができる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

サービス、立地よし。

Posted Jul 24, 2016
サービスと立地が非常に良い。 滞在中に誕生日を迎えましたが、ホテル側からサプライズケーキを頂きました。出発の予定を予めメールで伝えておいたらチェックアウト後何も言わずにキャリーバッグを預かってもらえました。立地もどこに行くにも便利で旅行の基地として申し分ないです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jakarta

Hotel dgn breakfast yg variatif

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel yg bersih pelayanan yg ramah, waktu booking tanpa breakfast dan saat cek in mrk lgs menawarkan breakfast dgn 1/2 harga normal jika dibook saat cek in. Untuk layanan dan menu breakfast yg menyenangkan harga $30 utk ber2 menjadi sangat murah, kami akan kembali utk menginap
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situé et à confortable

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Sa localisation
J'ai bien aimé séjourner à cet hotel. Il est tout près du MRT et d'un "food court" où on peut manger à des prix raisonnable. La chambre était confortable. Malheureusement, notre chambre donnait sur l'entrée du stationnement et on entendait les allées et venues des autos. Je trouve que cet hotel à un excellent rapport qualité/prix. Le déjeuner buffet est très complet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient to shopping and transport.
The room was on a lower level, with a drive way for coaches outside the window, made the room dark and noisy. We had to keep the curtain draw up all the time.