Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
最寄り駅からのアクセスが分かりやすく、チャンギ空港から地下鉄で1時間15分の移動距離も問題なかったです。 ホテルの設備は快適で、フロントの対応も良好でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and liked our convenient location, facilities and service of our associates. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

駅からも近くて便利

Posted Sep 16, 2016
彼女と2人で泊まりましたが、従業員さんの対応も良く、客室も綺麗でした。 駅からのアクセスも良くて、遅く帰ってきても安心でした。次回もぜひ利用したいです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear テンテン, Thank you for your positive review, we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and liked our convenient location and service. Thank you once again for sharing your insights and we hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都世田谷区

快適なホテル

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: 総合的な満足度と中華レストラン
Cons: 繁華街から離れているためタクシーがやや捕まりにくい。
Location: 近くにレストランやコンビニ的なものが無いので、不便に感じる人もいると思う。 交通の便は、地下鉄Newton駅に近くどこに行くにも便利。 
サービス・従業員の対応・客室の設備等全く問題なく、快適に過ごせる。 ホテル内の中華は値段もリーズナブルで大変美味しい。 繁華街のオーチャードから離れているので喧騒から逃れる意味では良い。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Rugpapa, Thank you for your review, it is a pleasure to have you with us. It is truly heartening to receive your kind compliments on our location, service of our associates and Li Bai. We look forward to being of service to you again! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
部屋の設備で、スマートフォンが置いてありましたが、使用方法がわからず、結局断念。 無料で市内通話やインターネットも使えそうだったのでもったいない。 自分の英語力がないからですけど。 WiFiもどこにも説明がなく、使えなかった。 (事前に調べてたら有料だったが、無料で使用できることにチェックアウト後に知った)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ph

Nice service

Posted Aug 25, 2016
the manager allowed early check in and late check out. The hotel is near the mrt station. Nice view and pool. Location is great. There is a hawker center near the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear max, Thank you for your positive review, we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and liked our early check-in and late check-out, convenient location and pool. Thank you once again for sharing your insights and we look forward to seeing you soon! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

親切・丁寧なホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応の速さと、配慮
Location: オーチャードから1駅の場所で、静かでよかったのですが短い日程だったのでオーチャードのホテルの方が交通の便は良かったかも…と、感じました。
久しぶりのシンガポール旅行で、初めてシェラトン タワーズ シンガポールを利用しました。3人での旅行で、部屋はツインベッドルームでしたが、前もってメールで交渉し担当責任者の配慮でエクストラベッドを追加料金なしで用意してもらえました。 本当に気持ちの良い家族旅行ができました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Noriko, Thank you for your generous review. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay with your family. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

名門の名にふさわしい

Posted Aug 20, 2016
ドアマンの対応よし、ロビーも広く噴水がゴージャス感を演出、雰囲気も良い。お箸の貸出や急ぎのクリーニングにも対応してくれ、やはり一流だなと感じることが出来た滞在になりました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear 家族旅行, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and liked our lobby and service of our associates. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

都心の中心

Posted Aug 20, 2016
素敵なホテルで、駅も近く移動も便利でした!また泊まりたい。 プールも綺麗。エレベーター早い。スタッフの接客良い。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear junny, Thank you for your generous review. We are pleased that you had a great stay and appreciated our service, pool and convenient location. We look forward to being of service to you again! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広島県

中心部に近いが閑静な場所

Posted Aug 16, 2016
地下鉄の駅から近く、近くにニュートンサーカスと呼ばれる屋台村がありながら閑静な場所で居心地抜群でした。地下鉄のあらゆる路線と接続が良い駅で、庶民派のブギスや高級ブランドのオーチャードまで乗り換え無しで行けるのも魅力です。アメニティも充実し、マウスウォッシュまであるのは初めてでした。また泊まりたいホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dearファルコ, Thank you for your positive review, we are happy to know that you liked our amenities. It is pleasing to know that you found the locality of the hotel to be convenient as well. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

方便,環境清静

Posted Aug 15, 2016
喜來登酒店位於市中心(紐頓),交通便利,鄰近地鐵,乘搭巴士方便,横過天橋就到紐頓小販中心,亦可步行往烏節站的Ion Orchard B4 之food court, 十分便利。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Winston, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our convenient location. We hope to see you soon! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team