Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

居心地のよい

Posted Sep 1, 2015
オーチャードからは少し離れるので日中暑い時間はタクシーでいくか、地下鉄で一駅です。部屋はやや壁が薄くトイレの水の流れもいまいちですが清潔感もありスタッフも丁寧です。Wi-Fiの利用料が高いのがネック
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Quiet location, yards from Newton MRT station.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Clean comfortable and quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was good and as its next to a mrt station getting to and from the airport is easy and cheap. No complaints at all.
Comment from EPC
Sep 3, 2015 by Director of Rooms, EPC
Dear Yakubu, Thank you for your positive review, we are heartened to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our convenient location, service of our associates and food. We hope to welcome you back again! Warm Regards Sharon See Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
很好的酒店,靠近烏捷路,地點方便,職員態度非常友善,硬件亦一流,房間上網速度不錯,除了健身室設備有點舊,其他都很好
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Small swimming pool, hotel is a bit old but staff in general friendly
Comment from EPC
Sep 1, 2015 by Director of Rooms, EPC
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear that you appreciated the service of our associates. Though it is disappointing to hear that our décor and swimming pool did not meet your expectation, rest assured that we have duly noted your valuable feedback and have passed it on to the respective departments for review and improvement. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Singapore! Warm Regards Sharon See Director of Rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very average business hotel - needs updating

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Free Wifi everywhere. This is 2015 and a five star hotel who decides to charge for wifi is a dinosaur.
Location: Not a great location
Aim for a high floor if you can, but not a room next to the lifts - its like staying in a wind tunnel. I had to move room.
Comment from EPC
Aug 24, 2015 by Director of Rooms, EPC
Dear Paul, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. Though it is disappointing to hear that your stay did not fulfil your expectation, rest assured that we have duly noted your valuable feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MTR近くで移動に便利なホテル

Posted Aug 14, 2015
MTRのニュートン駅から歩いてすぐのホテルです。駅近くであるにもかかわらずホテル周辺はとても静かで落ち着いていました。今回5泊しましたが、掃除もいきどといており、快適なホテルライフを満喫でき満足しています。また、利用したいと考えております。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear satoshi Thank you for your positive review, we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and appreciated our convenient location and service. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Singapore! Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Good location

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Short 10-minute walk to Orchard Road where the commercial/shopping area is located. It is also a 3-minute walk to the nearest MRT for access to almost all of Singapura. Very efficient transportation system. Staff are accommodating, friendly and willing to help. They also give good advice to stretch your dollar. Thanks, Sheraton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Peer, Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your compliments on our service and location, and look forward to extending the warm Sheraton hospitality to you again on your next visit to Singapore! Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

靠近捷運站 交通方便

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: 房間的打掃非常用心
Cons: 應該在房間放有關於飯店的設備介紹(例如泳池 健身房 餐廳) 或開放時間, 飲料櫃裡應付費的清單應該要列得更清楚, 否則顧客可能會誤飲需付昂貴費用的水
Location: 紐頓小販中心好吃
還算不錯, 但是櫃檯服務人員很少, 也沒有門房幫客人開門, 游泳池沒有寫出開放時間, 也沒有救生員, 這樣還被列為五星級飯店, 令人有點困惑
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Candy, Thank you for writing your review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. Nevertheless, it is disheartening to hear that our service and swimming pool was not up to your expectation. This is definitely not our usual Sheraton hospitality and I sincerely apologise. Your valuable feedback has been duly noted and we will take that into consideration for future refurbishment plans. We look forward to being of service to you again! Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

Newton駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2015
娘の休みが取れ1週間前の計画、シェラトンタワーズシンガポールホテルでは、眺めも良くて清潔感ある落ち着いたお部屋で大変癒されました。マリーナ・ベイ方面にも出かけたり、ショッピングしたりナイトサファリにも出かけたり、充実した3泊4日過ごせました。 また出かけたいので、その時もシェラトンタワーズシンガポールホテルに宿泊したいと思いました。 去年もエクスペディアでベルギーに行きましたが、ホテルも良くてまた行きたいと思った国で、エクスペディアはお勧めします。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear A&Y, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay as well as the convenient location of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not too far from Orchard

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Smelly room and Hotel with huge issue with their phone system - the phone rang during the night waking us up for nothing - very old style hotel and quite expensive comparing other hotel in the center of Singapore - will not come back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your invaluable feedback on your recent stay. We regret to hear that your experience has fallen short of expectations and we sincerely apologise for the shortfall. Please rest assured that your feedback on room cleanliness and our telephone system has been duly noted for further improvement. We hope to be given an opportunity to welcome you back for a more fulfilling stay. Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms