Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good

Posted Feb 19, 2017
All are good.everything are good.fine stay no compla8n want to stay again break fast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Good hotel located in a nice area, friendly and helpful staff, close to MRT station, about 1.2km walking distance from orchard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Director of Rooms , Hotel Management
Dear Santhosh, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and liked the service of our associates. It is pleasing to know that you found the locality of the hotel to be convenient as well. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient and nice

Posted Dec 27, 2016
i had a lovely time here. the bathroom and especially the shower/bathing area needs a major upgrade. other than that, top notch. comfy beds, nice staff, open and bright!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your review following your stay here with us. We are pleased to hear that your sojourn with us was enjoyable and that you liked our service. We have also taken your invaluable feedback for consideration and review. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well recommended

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We are pleased to have you stay with us during your trip to Singapore. We are heartened to know that you had a comfortable stay and appreciated the service of our associates. Thank you for your review and we look forward to being of service to you again! Warm Regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Great Hotel For The Price

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and accomodating. The location and use of the mobile phone were also big advantages of this hotel.
Cons: The breakfast and spa facilities need to be improved.
Location: The hotel is very close to Orchard Road so perfect for shoppers!
Sheraton Towers is a great hotel for a short stay in Singapore. It is located very close to Orchard Road, so extremely convenient. It is also very close to the subway station, so getting around is super easy, but we walked from Orchard Road as it literally takes just a few minutes. The check-in service was quick and easy and the staff were very friendly and accomodating. The room was fairly standard but clean. The only gripe I have with the hotel is that the spa facilities aren't great in comparison to similar level hotels and the hotel bar was being repaired and so the hotel lobby area became a make shift bar. These things did not bother me about my stay but I'm just giving a full and honest review. The only one thing I did not enjoy was the breakfast. The selection is okay but the hot food was cold and the staff did not replenish the food often enough. Evening meals were much nicer. Finally, a big plus for the hotel for me was the mobile phone you get to use. It was VERY useful and a fantastic idea. Thanks for a lovely stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Lucie, Thank you for your review, it is a pleasure to have you with us. It is truly heartening to receive your kind compliments on our service, check-in and handy phone. It is pleasing to know that you found the locality of the hotel to be convenient as well. Rest assured that we have duly noted your feedback on our spa and breakfast for review and improvement. We would also like to apologise for the inconvenience caused with the Lobby Bar currently undergoing refurbishment. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sydney Aust

Good location and recently refurbished

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: nothing
Location: Underground station nearby with easy access to airport and tourist attractions. Plenty of shopping at nearby Orchard Road
The check in and out was quick and the service good, the hotel room was spacious and comfortable. Easy to get around with the Newton underground rail station a few minutes walk away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for your generous review. We are pleased that you had a great stay and appreciated our service and convenient location. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Great 2 night stay!!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Only 7 minutes walk to Orchard road and very close to Newton food centre.
Staff were friendly. Room was very comfortable with well equipped amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Theprit, Thank you for your review. It is truly heartening to receive your kind compliments on our amenities and service. It is pleasing to know that you found the locality of the hotel to be convenient as well. We look forward to being of service to you again! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel good location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Excellent idea to give guests a free smart phone to use during their stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Ivy, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and liked our convenient location and handy phone. We hope to see you soon! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team