Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

Posted Jul 21, 2016
職員很友善及很幫忙,房間整潔,附近交通方便,但周邊食店不多,只能往紐頓熟食中心,建議房間內可多加一張單人梳化椅,總括值得推薦!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Chun, Thank you for your review, it is a pleasure to have you with us. It is truly heartening to receive your kind compliments on the service of our associates and convenient location. We look forward to being of service to you again! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Th

โรงแรมใกล้ MRT Newton

Posted Jul 20, 2016
โรงแรมสวย สะอาด ใกล้ MRT สถานี Newton เพียง 2 นาที พนักงานต้อนรับพูดภาษาอังกฤษดี แต่ราคาแพงไปนิด ไม่ฟรีไวไฟ
Comment from Hotel Management
by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Nui, Thank you for your positive review, we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and liked our convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Good location and convenient

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Good location, good customer service
Cons: Wifi service is too bad compare to other 5-star hotels / southeast asia countries. Never heard of any 5 star hotels need to pay for room-wifi.
Location: Newton Food Center, Scotts Road (shopping district)
Located near the central area and right next to MRT (Newton), easy access to other area. Also located nearby a food center: Newton food center, which is perfect and very convenient for tourist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nice services. Easy to access to Orchard Rd, Very Quite, The staff is very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear rocky0824, Thank you for your generous review. We are pleased that you had a great stay and appreciated our convenient location and service. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Close to orchard rd, subways easy to go anywhere, very clean & safe !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review, it is a pleasure to have you with us. It is pleasing to know that you found the locality of the hotel to be convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location but bad drainage

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Drainage and cleanliness.
Location: Newton Food Centre
Near Newton MRT and Newton Food Centre. You need to register as Starwood member to get complimentary in-room wifi. If not, complimentary wifi is only available at lobby. Bad drainage of the bathtub, there were several inches of water accumulated after taking a shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear May, Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear that you liked our convenient location. However, we are disappointed to hear of the shortfall, this is certainly not the experience we endeavour to deliver to our guests and would like to sincerely apologise for it. We have since brought your feedback on board for review and improvement. Thank you for sharing your insights and we hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: staff was very nice
Breakfast was very expensive for a marginal buffet. It was not worth $38 US The prices in the lobby bar were also very high
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for the review. We are glad that the service rendered by our associates was up to your expectation. We have noted your feedback on the breakfast and have shared it with the F&B team for their review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to MRT

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Na
Location: Newton mrt is 100 meters away
Great stay at Sheraton Towers. The staff is great! Made our stay great! Did not have a chance to try the onsite restaurant-Newton food centre is 5 min walking. wanted to experience local food. The room is very clean and the bed is comfortable. Do not know where the bad reviews are coming from...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear YZ Thank you for the positive feedback of Sheraton Towers Singapore. The pleasure was ours to be of service to you and we are happy to know your stay was a pleasant one! Thank you so much for your compliments and encouragement. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax in Singapore

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Staff Members
We had a 4 night stay at Hotel Sheraton Towers in Singapore. The hotel is well located and the room was quite comfortable. For us the main highlight was the staff at the hotel. The staff members at the reception, concierge, restaurant and front door were just exceptional. Extremely courteous, friendly and welcoming. I would rate our overall experience at Sheraton amongst the top experiences that we have had any where.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for the kind review. It is a delight to hear of your wonderful experience and that you liked the convenient location, guestroom and the service rendered by our associates. Thank you so much for your generous compliments on our associates and we hope to see you again in the near future! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

MRTの駅に近くムリすればオーチャードにも歩ける距離で周りは静か。

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: 清潔だし室内の設備もキチンとしておりスタッフの対応も失礼な言動は一度も感じる ことはありませんでした。
Cons: 一番困ったのはトイレで用を足した後、洗う手段が何もないこと。 日本ではすべてシャワートイレだしタイやベトナム、マレーシア などでも洗浄用トイレシャワーがあることを考えると、この点は 宿泊先として再度選ぶかと言われると気が重くなる課題です。
Location: 立地的に駅が近く移動には便利。近くのバス停も路線数が多く移動にはかなり便利。 ただ夜は周りにショップなどが何もなく寂しい感じ。 近くに屋台村のような賑やかな場所が1か所だけあるが2回で飽きた。 シンガポールはタクシーがとても安いのでタクシーで移動する分には・・
部屋からの眺めも良くエアコンも効いていて清潔で快適です。 ツアーにありがちな安いんだからこんなものだろう、という妥協は しなくて済みます。 繁華街から離れている立地のせいで価格帯が安めなのが気の毒なほどです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear KAKIさん Thank you for your review. We are glad to learn of your comfortable stay experience. Your valuable feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Sheraton Towers Singapore Management Team