Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul, turkey

Good location

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I was in singapure for business. The executive lounge was smaller than I have anticipated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear burak Thank you for the review. We hope you had an enjoyable experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Very nice and comfortable hotel. It may not be at the heart of Orchard, but still a walkable distance from newton mrt, or fareast plaza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Wendy Thank you for your kind review of Sheraton Towers Singapore. We are happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay experience. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear customer, Thank you for your kind review of Sheraton Towers Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel - Sebastian was great!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Lovely hotel. Well worth a visit! I loved it although not right in the heart of the tourist area but 90 seconds from the MRT which is the fastest route around town. Also nearby is newton food centre which was great fun! Singapore in general is expensive so the food and drinks prices were in line with the city. The best thing about our stay was Sebastian the hotel greeter - what a lovely lovely man!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Director of Rooms , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear that you liked the service of our associate, Sebastian. Rest assured that we will pass on your kind words to him. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Only problem they did not have free wireless internet for there rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you again to stay with Sheraton Towers Singapore!
5 out of 5
by Elaine

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great! More than what we expected. Staff was friendly and very helpful. It was walking distance to the malls and restaurants. Nice area.
5 out of 5
by Harlene

Clean and classy hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The location is nice and good fine dining restaurants are nearby. Food and service of the hotel is excellent. Very friendly staff. Keep it up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Luxury for a good price

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Location: Next to MRT so we could get anywhere in the city easily.
Hotel staff were extremely helpful. Good location right next to MRT. Very clean from the lobby to the room. Room was spacious and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Director of Rooms , Hotel Management
Dear Doug, Thank you for sharing your review following your stay here with us. We are pleased to hear that your sojourn with us was enjoyable and that you liked our service and convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by serena

great business hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good, comfortable but bed was hard so woke up with very sore back, hard to unstiffen. I have a back problem though. Hotels should also supply better pillow choices, but lucky I bought my own as before I used it my neck got stiff. so please guys add some with more hardness or thicker. staff was friendly, rooms were clean. internet was free, breakfast was a great choice. meeting rooms were fantastic for meetings, and rooms were adequate also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear serena, It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay and liked our internet, breakfast, meeting rooms and service. Rest assured that we have duly noted your feedback for review and improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good

Posted Feb 19, 2017
All are good.everything are good.fine stay no compla8n want to stay again break fast is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear kato, It gives us a great pleasure having you stay with us during your trip to Singapore. We are heartened to know that you had a great stay and appreciated our breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms