Ratings based on 1,350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich auf der Insel Sentosa. Die Insel ist eine Art Freizeitpark. Hier wird von Action bis Strände alles geboten.
Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber. Das Personal sehr freundlich und das Frühstück sehr gut und vielfältig. Das Highligtht ist der 95 m Spring Water Pool mit Wasserfall. Sehr empfehlenswert!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: セントーサ島ジャングルの中にある感じで凄く静かです。プールで遊ぶ子供の声以外は何も聞こえない場所、砂浜もメガジップも近いです。 ただノンビリ以外は何もする事は無いですが!
Cons: 色々各設備が非常に古く、ひと昔前のリゾートホテルです。 でもまた行ってみたいのは確かです。 これ以上書く事がありません。
Location: 砂浜、海辺のBARもありゆっくりできました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated and tired

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi was totally useless and unreliable
Location: Beach and restaurants
The room was basis and tired. Needs a thorough clean as the mould has taken over around the hotel. Forget about free wifi as it just doesn't work consistently at all. The hotel is very environmentally sustainable and heavily promoted this venture however I believe it is at the expense of guest services. the resort through this program uses many processes including aquaculture but leaves a constant smell of fish in the air. The location is great however if you are looking for a quality venue I would suggest look at a higher priced resort on Sentosa. The menu and restaurant needs a spice up and a little more variety which became rather uninteresting after a few meals. Could possibly use a visit from Gordon Ramsay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Overall a pleasant stay...

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Nice and quiet environment, good for retreat. However I thought some improvement will help to make the venue better, such as the bed, WIFI and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: 朝食のクロワッサン
Cons: Wi-Fiが部屋で使えない
Location: 海が目の前
海に近いが、部屋から海は見えず、木が生い茂ったところしか見えず残念。 朝食の焼きたてクロワッサンは美味しかった!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 싱가폴

이정도 가격대 치곤 센토사에선 가성비가 좋음

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: 수영장 시설이 잘되어 있음. 사람이 상주함. 밤 늦게는 안연다고 하지만 상주 하는 사람만 없을 뿐 뭐라 안함.1층의 아이스 크림 먹을만 하고 아이가 있을 경우 탑 루프의 조그만한 농장?을 보는것도 재밌을 듯. 기본적인 크루 예절도 잘 되어 있음.
Cons: 일단 거리. 유니 버셜에서 걸어서 한 30분 정도. 물론 트레인과 트램을 사용할수 있음. 근처에 편의점이 없음.
Location: 앞의 아이스크림 맛있음. 1층의 자연식 레스토랑. 근청 비치바가 많이 있어 재미있음. 기보적인 센토사라 볼것은 많이 있음.
자연 친화적인 면을 상당히 내세우고 있고 그만큼 자연식 레스토랑과 에코 걷기등 여러가지 이벤트도 있음. 무엇보다 수영장이 길게 잘되어 있고 유아들이 좋아 할만한 미끄럼도 있음. 수영장에 전속 사람이 비치되어 타올등을 제공함. 유니버셜 스튜디오에서 멀다고 하지만 충분히 걸어 올만한 거리임. 30분 정도 걸리지만 이것저것 볼게 많이 있어 특히 밤에 조명이 예쁘게 되어 있음.방은 질되었지만 구조상 3층 바로 옆이 조깅 도로라 조금 조심하시실....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

수영장이 맘에 드네요 물도 바닷물이구요

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: 수영장
Cons: 가구나 인테리어가 오래 됨
전박적으로 괜찮았습니다 조식도 전반적으로 괜찮았구요 수영장도 사진과 같이 놀기 좋았습니다 다만 숙소의 방이 오래된거 빼고는 다 좋았습니다
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot water flask mouldy and saw worms in it

Posted Oct 8, 2016
I couldn't believe it ! The hot water flask was mouldy and worms in it. My elderly mother with poor eye sight couldn't see, Boiled the water tried to make tea. She drank a sip of the water till my sister walked out of the toilet and screamed .. my mother came home with bad diarrhea. Overall cleanliness very poor. But staff service is super excellent. From the canteen to the housekeeping and the concierges , receptionists ... all the staffs were very polite and helpful ..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Room is slightly dated, however renovation works are ongoing to replaced that. Rooms are acceptable and presentable fulfilling the basic needs. For the price of the rooms, it is kind of value for the money. The breakfast would be better and more enticing with more varieties. If going back, I would try other hotels or other more premium rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA


Posted Oct 3, 2016