Ratings based on 1,375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice resort near the beach w/ clean & comfy rooms

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Overall, I liked the resort feel and the clean & comfy rooms.
Cons: A more skin-friendly shower head could be installed in the showers.
Location: Within Sentosa and close to the beach and activities such as Flying Fox. Not near much else.
I stayed here for 2 nights over the weekend for a staycation. It has an amazing vacation feel, being close to the beach and also having its own swimming pool surrounded by plenty of lush. The views of the resort are amazing from the 8th storey. The room i stayed in was also comfortable, spacious, and clean. The downside was that for the bathroom, the water pressure from the shower head was too strong and taking a shower could be uncomfortable due to the sheer force of the pressure from the water stream. Location wise, it's good in that it's near the beach, but not so good in terms of accessibility to town area. Besides the cable car, the best way to commute to the rest of Singapore is by taking a taxi (or by walking a long way if you're not in a rush).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great stay. Perfect for short getaways. Close to all sights in sentosa. Without breaking the bank
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PERTH

Great Location but hotel rooms needs an upgrade!!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: The hotel décor and new mattress
Location: Universal studios, and more
The location was fabulous, however the hotel rooms were defiantly run down and in desperate need of an upgrade. The mattress's were like sleeping on a pile of bricks. The T.v wasn't a flat screen, it was one of those old school tvs. The furniture needed an upgrade and even the breakfast menu included was limited and disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel by the beach

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Swimming pool was not bad
Cons: Ensure that there are sufficient well-inflated floats available at the pool. Breakfast was very basic and could be better.
Location: Just behind Siloso beach which is convenient for beach goers.
Great pool, great view but room was basic and in need of a facelift. Food was very basic and culinary skills need to be greatly improved. Environment was good though, surrounded by greenery and nature.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its a total nightmare. Totally waste of my money.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Getting bitten by red ants and mozzies. Thanks.
Expensive. Priced at 6 star hotel. HORRIBLE PLUS TERRIBLE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

接近大自然的酒店

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: 游泳池
Cons: 房間清潔度需要加強。
Location: 聖圖沙島上沙灘-水清沙幼, 正。
酒店距離Beach Station不遠, 步行約7分鐘左右, 或者可乘搭島上接駁車。 浴室無提供淋浴液、剃鬚刀、梳子, 需要自備。 游泳池夠大, 適合大群朋友一起玩耍。 酒店提供自助式早餐, 款式還可以, 因是露天, 所以會有松鼠、 孔雀、 白鴿⋯ 對於有小朋友的家庭住客會感到有趣, 如果說這是一間酒店的話, 相信用度假屋來形容可能更為貼切。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a 3 star hotel at best.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Waterfall at pool with slides, hot jacuzzi, and big pool.
Cons: This hotel could have a renewal of rooms would be ideal
Location: Beachfront, with many restaurants and fun rides nearby
Toilet bowl is not clean behind the seat with several spots of dark brown stains that is visible, just be careful not to lean backwards. Showerhead is too strong that hurts your skin at maximum pressure. Furniture is worn out with scratches and peels, needs renewal. TV is probably only 20 inches, too small for 2016 standards. Breakfast is quite a disappointment. Very limited choices for a buffet and food quality is mediocre. You'd be better off eating breakfast at a normal restaurant. Swimming pool is big with many floats. But the floats come with metal sticks (for air pump) that could be a hazard. If you jump right into a float, you could stab yourself. Toilet bowl is not clean behind the seat with several spots of dark brown stains that is visible, just be careful not to lean backwards. Showerhead is too strong that hurts your skin at maximum pressure. Furniture is worn out with scratches and peels, needs renewal. TV is probably only 20 inches, too small for 2016 standards. Breakfast is quite a disappointment. Very limited choices for a buffet and food quality is mediocre. You'd be better off eating breakfast at a normal restaurant. Swimming pool is big with many floats. But the floats come with metal sticks (for air pump) that could be a hazard. If you jump right into a float, you could stab yourself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

excellent resort. unpleasant staff.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Location is excellent with great accessibility all over sentosa and MRT via the sentosa express.
Best economical resort in sentosa. Great Hotel & Property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US and Philippines

Not what we had hoped for

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Trolleys and Trams are close by and take you to wherever you would like to go on Sentosa Island, the huge mall or a walk on the beach. Good location.
Pros: We arrived at 8 am to be told we would have to wait until 3 pm check in time for a room, we had reservations! After sitting down to wait, a young lady came up to us and told us that they had cleaned a room for us. Very considerate. The pool area is nice and is surrounded by lush greenery and water slides for the kids. The free breakfast was simple and offered a variety of items such a eggs, meat, pastries, juice, bread and a variety of fruits. We have stayed in nicer hotels and been offered much less. The outdoor dining was nice as the temps were comfortable in the mornings. The room service was prompt for both food and extra towels. The staff was courteous. The shower drains worked! Some higher end hotels did not and we had hot water with plenty of pressure. Cons: The hotel is in bad need of remodeling. Our room can complete with ants, dust and rusty light fixtures. The bed was not bad, though the comforter corner cover seam was ripped revealing a dirty older comforter that had simply been covered with new material. Not very impressive. We had one hanger for clothing and the TV channel selection was basic cable with local channels in numerous languages, CNN (worthless news channel), one HBO channel and discovery. The worn wood floors felt not just worn but seemed to have years of accumulated grime that gave the room and unclean feel and by simply addressing the floors the room would have more appeal. Overall not bad, but I doubt that we will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich auf der Insel Sentosa. Die Insel ist eine Art Freizeitpark. Hier wird von Action bis Strände alles geboten.
Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber. Das Personal sehr freundlich und das Frühstück sehr gut und vielfältig. Das Highligtht ist der 95 m Spring Water Pool mit Wasserfall. Sehr empfehlenswert!