Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marci from California

Marriott - wonderful with a few staff issues

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Love this Marriott hotel. The location, amenities , comfort and restaurants available are outstanding . Everyone raves about the famous breakfast Buffett. One of the chefs was especially accommodating and I could also get gluten free bread. We were happy w the food but not happy with slow service on two occasions...our waitress disappeared both times which meant no coffee refills at the buffet and terrible service at the pool side grill. Also, two concierge requests fell flat and both seemed inexperienced or out of touch w dining recommendations. One dinner they highly suggested was by far our worst meal of the weekend...food was brought out raw and poor quality, waiters didn't understand English not even what a Martini was. One waiter took our order and never returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Otto from Jakarta

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The location is very good.love it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

買い物後の高級ステイ

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
値段に対しては可もなく不可もなく。買い物を楽しみながら高級ステイもついてくるが、サービスや愛想もたいして良くないので、ホテルを楽しんだという気持ちにはなれない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

good location

Posted Sep 15, 2015
The hotel is located in the center of orchard area, a super convenient location for shopping. The staffs in the coffee shop are very friendly and helpful. The ladies working in the reception can do better, at least smile more, I didn't feel very welcome when checking in a five star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

的士

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
的士司機不喜歡在酒店落客。他們喜歡在lucky town plaza 落客。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great Stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ビジネス向け

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
子供を含め4人で宿泊。オーチャードのど真ん中ということでビジネス向けでした。 小さい子供に寛容なシンガポールでも今回ばかりは、選択した我々に問題があったと思う。 27階にあるクラブルームの使用も12歳未満は利用できない。行ってみて確かに子供は駄目だなと 納得できた。完全に静かな大人の世界だった。 ホテルスタッフは人によって対応にばらつきがある。最高のおもてなしをしてくれる人もいれば 疑問に思う人もいた。 清潔感等、快適度は最高なので出張時にどうぞ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Celebrate Singapore 50th Jubilee Birthday!

Posted Aug 11, 2015
It was a great location & the staff in the hotel were great! I would recommend to others. I booked well advance so I think I got a fairly good deal. Would have loved to stay longer.iI would rate 8 out of 10. Just a little in convenient with the hotel card trying to visit another family member staying in a different floor but fully understand for the security reasons. Just had to think ahead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANGELA from Dianella

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Had an awesome 4 days at this hotel. Made to feel very welcome by friendly and helpful staff ranging from duty manager Sihah through to house keeping, and the friendly attentive staff at the cafe at breakfast. Loved the refurbished rooms and the ambience of the hotel.