Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
豪華な気分を味わえるました。プールの管理がよくできていました。離れたビラでprivacyに関しては満点ですがsecurityに関しては少し心配な点がありました(窓のロックが不十分,警報装置がない)。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Fantastic hotel with great staff! Clean and beautiful rooms and excellent breakfast selection
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

セントーサ島で極上のリゾート

Posted Sep 14, 2016
もう何年も通っていますが、リノベーションも完了後も飽きることなく、ゆっくりのんびり滞在することができるホテルです。朝食ビュッフェの中身が若干変わったのは残念ですが、全体としては安定の過ごしやすさ。馴染みの従業員の方々のホスピタリティも素晴らしいです。今回はスパを利用しましたが、雨でも終日楽しめました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Luxury in peaceful garden surrounds

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Luxury facilities, quiet location
Cons: coffee facilities - boast a beautiful pod coffee machine but with 2 people in the room we were only allocated 1 coffee pod each day - not per person!
Location: Away from the really busy section and restaurants etc. but close enough to be easily reached. Close to everything Sentosa has to offer. Free bus
If you want a peaceful oasis that is still in easy reach of all that Sentosa has to offer - this is your hotel. It has extensive gardens with peacocks roaming free, lots of water features, huge pool area, a complementary fish spa and all the normal amenities. The rooms are very large with their own lobby, a very large bedroom and equally proportioned bathroom with separate toilet, shower and big bath tub. Breakfast is expensive at S$32 per day but lots of options about the island for meals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Truly 5 stars experience

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Excellent services, friendly staffs and high quality of food served. I have a ground floor room with garden view. There are some small defects in the room...but it is easily masked by the over all experience. I would recommend someone to this hotel...esp the pool and the restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Superb hotel and facilities. Perfect for families and couples.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your review with us. We truly appreciate it. I look forward to welcome you back again soon! With very best regards, Frederik Deman
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

很好的酒店

Posted Aug 31, 2016
酒店free shuttle bus to Vicocity很方便,很舒服。泳池和Kwee Keen的員工服務一流,值得再去。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店很舒適,員工親切。交通有點不方便。

Posted Aug 30, 2016
酒店很舒適,員工親切,但交通不方便。Shuttle bus只有由Vivo City出發去酒店,每半小時一班,錯過了就要再等。如想坐公巴就只有no.3,十多個站很久。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice and convenient hotel. Unforgettable breakfast

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Very nice hotel with very big room. High quality buffet breakfast. Very convenient with free shuttle bus to Resort World & Vivo City. The beach is also very beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour! Thank you for your brief yet wonderful feedback. What great news to know that you had a great time. We look forward to see you soon! With very best regards, Frederik Deman (General Manager)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很不錯的酒店

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: 地點挺方便,酒店環境亦很有渡假風情
Cons: 回酒店之免費穿梭巴在Resorts World Sentosa沒有站,帶點美中不足
Location: 由酒店步行約十五分鐘可到景點 - 亞洲最南端及Palawan Beach
環境寧靜、地方乾淨,並有免費穿梭巴往Resorts World Sentosa 和 Vivo City,頗為方便
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour! Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate and take not of your comments. Nonetheless, we are excited to welcome and see you here again soon! 谢谢 With very best regards, Frederik Deman General Manager