Ratings based on 2,696 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

駅近で便利

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広かった。
Cons: できれば、無料WiFiにしてほしい。
Location: すぐ近くにラッフルズホテルあります。
シティーホール駅から1分、ラッフルズホテルも隣りみたいな立地です。 部屋もゆったりでした。 無料WiFiでないのが残念!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

眺望とアクセスが高評価

Posted Aug 28, 2015
ハーバービュールームを予約し、26階の部屋でした。マリーナベイ方面が一望できます! また。MRTシティホール駅に直結し、ショッピングセンター(ラッフルズシティ)にも直結しています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
宿泊は3回目ですが スーツケースを部屋まで運んでくれた人が チップを渡すまで帰ろうとしなかったのが不愉快だった 去年までの人は要求しなかったので
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

古さはあるけれど良いホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2015
部屋は新しくはないけれど,清掃がキッチリされていて快適。部屋によってはマリーナベイサンズも見ることができる。シャワーヘッドが固定式だったのが多少使いにくかった。これも部屋によって異なるらしい。MRTへのアクセスやショッピングモール,スーパーへのアクセスが非常によく,またタクシーも途切れることがないので非常に便利。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

전체적으로 좋았습니다.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: 전반적으로 다 좋았다.
Cons: 객실의 금고가 고장나 있었다.
Location: 시티홀에 위치해 있어서 주변에 가까운 곳은 걸어서 다닐 수 도 있고 여러모로 좋았다.
체크인 후에도 이용할 수 있는 서비스가 맘에 들었다. 객실도 깨끗하고 위치도 시티홀이랑 연결되서 편했고 아래에 쇼핑센터까지 훌륭했다. 얼리 체크인도 가능했고 직원들도 친절했다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 福岡

部屋からの絶景と、交通の便がとても良いホテルです

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: クラッシックハーバービューの部屋でしたが、部屋からの眺望が素晴らしかったです。
Cons: ドライヤーがわかりにくいです。クローゼットの中に吊り下げるならば、中が見える透明の袋にいれるとか、金庫の上に置くとかアイロンの横に置いてあれば、すぐに気付くと思います。
Location: 「ワンダーフル」はベイサンズ側からと、マーライオン側からと部屋から見ましたが、エスプラネードシアターから見るのも良いかなと思いました。オーチャードにもシンガポールフライヤーにもMRTで簡単に行けます。
予約時に高層階をリクエストしていたのですが、その後、「高層階をリクエストしていたら、眺望の悪い部屋だった」との口コミを見たので、チェックイン時に「ベイサンズを正面から見れる部屋」をお願いすると25階の低層階でした。少し驚き、上層階を更にお願いしましたが駄目でした。部屋に入ってみるとあまりの絶景に言葉を失うほど…夜8時と9時半(金土日は11時も)にあるショー「ワンダーフル」は、部屋からもベランダからもゆっくり見えて最高の思い出になりました。25階で低いと思っていましたが、実際他の建物もしっかり見えるし、ベランダにも出れるので良かったです。マーライオンにも歩いて行け、エスプラネード駅も近いです。どこに行くにも交通の便は良く、またJTBのオプショナルツアーの集合場所でもあったので便利でした。食べる所は沢山あるので不自由はしません。とてもお勧めです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Second visit disappointing

Posted Aug 27, 2015
We stayed here 18 months ago and were very pleased. This time around we were disappointed with a few things. Last time we were able to get out on to the balcony, this time the door was locked " due to security reasons" Secondly, last year there was a coffee pod machine in the room, this time only a couple of Nescafe sachets. As far as free WiFi goes they gave it to us after we had signed up for their club. Surely in that case it should be available to all guests, as it is in most other hotels as a courtesy. The view from the room is astounding and the convenient location is what you are paying for here but the other short cuts make you feel cheated out of a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

交通方便

Posted Aug 26, 2015
附近機能便利、有機會會再入住. But I hope the price is cheaper than this time。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: .Easy to walk to many sights. Across the road from The Raffles and Chijms. Lots of restaurants and nearby. Handy to an MRT station. Great pool area.
Fabulous 4 night holiday with my Mum and 5 year old nephew.
Comment from EPC
Aug 28, 2015 by Katya Herting, EPC
Dear Lexie, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to having you back! Warm regards, Katya Herting Executive Assistant Manager, Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gorinchem

Als je graag alles binnen handbereik wil Swissôtel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Het zicht op de haven de rust winkels te kust en te keur wat is er niet leuk ik zou het niet weten.
Cons: Niets veranderen ouderwets gezellig.
Location: Voor elk wat wils niet 1 dag hoeft het zelfde te zijn.
Lieve mensen een gevoel van wij zijn blij je weer te zien. Mijn verjaardag was een groot feest op naar de volgend 75 jaar. Lieve kaarten - bonbons - taarten - iedereen heeft er een groot feest van gemaakt je krijgt het gevoel dat je een streepje voor hebt. (dat zal wel niet zo zijn) Tot snel, liefdevolle groet Anna.
Comment from EPC
Aug 28, 2015 by Katya Herting, EPC
Dear Anna, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to having you back! Warm regards, Katya Herting Executive Assistant Manager, Rooms