Ratings based on 3,224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very smart hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Ideally situated the staff couldn't do enough to help Restaurants are expensive but good would stay there again due to location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京 日本

ロケーションとビューが最高

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: 眺めです。
Cons: 夜のバーが少しうるさかった。金曜日だからでしょうか。
Location: ロケーションはすごく便利です。アクティビティもコンシェルジュが対応してくれてよかったです。
駅から近くでどこに行くにも便利でした。部屋からの眺めが最高でした。ツアーもホテルまで迎えに来てくれるし、食事も隣りのラッフルズシティのフードコートが安く綺麗でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Comfortable like a business hotel.The power of the hair dryer is weak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

駅からすぐの便利なホテル

Posted Feb 3, 2016
どのスタッフも明るく、気持いい対応で、気持ちよく過ごさせてもらいました。フロントは混んでいますが、コンシェルジェがすぐに詳しく教えてくれ、助かりました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Katya Herting, Hotel Management
Dear まさすま, thank you for your positive review of our hotel! We are heartened to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were well-looked after by our concierge colleagues. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Katya Herting / Executive Assistant Manager, Rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Excellent location, near mrt can walk to cafes, shops and restaurants. Took offer of upgrade on arrival, wasn't given full information so be careful. Wifi is $28 a day, if you enrol on the swisshotel loyalty scheme before you go you get free it anyway- you are not told this. the The upgrade cost is $100 per night to include wifi, buffet breakfast and use of executive lounge which is nice but not worth the upgrade. Alcoholic drinks are served not cocktails and the time is very limited a 2 hour slot. Breakfast can be taken in two of their restaurants which offer better choice than the executive club, room is same size. Would definitely stay again for location, service and price but wouldn't take the upgrade .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Great Hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff and clean hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to shops and underground.
Really enjoyed our stay, everything excellent. Staff very helpful, would like to mention in particular room service and room cleaning staff. Thanks for everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Katya Herting, Hotel Management
Dear Sylvia, we are happy to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and that our housekeeping and room service teams were able to create a memorable experience for you. Do keep us in mind when you are planning your next visit to Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back! Warm regards, Katya Herting / Executive Assistant Manager, Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sankt Augustin

Sehr gutes Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, die Aussicht und die Freundlichkeit des Personals.
Cons: Der room service sollte beim Aufräumen nicht die Kleidung des Gastes falten und wegräumen.
Location: In der Nahe der Marina Bay mit guten Restaurants und Bars sowie großen Malls.
Vorwegschicken möchte ich, dass ich schon etwa 7 mal in dem Hotel gewohnt habe. Diesmal habe ich über einen Monat dort gewohnt. Das Hotel hat alles, was ein Hotel dieser Klasse - mindestens 5 Sterne - haben muss. Insbesondere sind die Zimmer sehr geräumig und zweckmäßig ausgestattet mit guten Möbeln. Der Schreibtisch ist z,B. aus geschwungenem Glas. Das Beste ist jedoch die Lage. Unter dem Hotel befindet sich eine MRT-Station. Das Hotel ist mit einer Mall - RafflesCity - verbunden, die sowohl im Untergeschoss als auch im dritten Stock Restaurants besitzt. Außerdem ist das Hotel durch großzügige unterirdische Gänge mit Geschäften mit weiteren großen Malls mit guten Restaurants und Food Courts verbunden. Man kommt auch unterirdisch zu den Esplanade-Theatern (wichtig, da es manchmal sehr heftig regnet). Das Hotel ist eins der höchsten Hotelgebäude Asiens it eine atemberaubenden Aussicht aus den höhergelegenen Zimmern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Katya Herting, Hotel Management
Dear Uli, thank you for the positive review. We are always elated when we receive kind compliments from return guests, such as yourself! Your compliments on our accessible location with a wide variety of shops, restaurants and attractions in the area are greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back for yet another memorable stay! Warm regards, Katya Herting / Executive Assistant Manager, Rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jan 30, 2016
the room that I was in on level 16 was too noisy and I could not get to sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Katya Herting, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We regret to learn about the noise levels which you have experienced that affected your overall experience. Rest assured we will certainly address this in our regular project review for rectification. We appreciate your feedback and hope to be of service to you again. Warm regards, Katya Herting / Executive Assistant Manager, Rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
立地場所が非常に良い。食事、ショッピング、プールなどリラックス出来る場所がホテル内にある、地下鉄がそろっている。 1週間位の滞在にはうってつけです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Katya Herting, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to having you back! Warm regards Katya Herting Executive Assistant Manager, Rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Hotel is conveniently located next to the mall. While it's not new, everything worked properly. Only wished internet is not being charged sperately.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Katya Herting, Hotel Management
Dear cat, thank you for your compliments on our central location and we hope you had fun exploring the Raffles City Shopping Centre! With regard to your feedback on our internet charges, we wish to take this opportunity to invite you to enroll as a member of the Swissôtel Circle, our loyalty programme that offers a host of benefits including complimentary internet access. We look forward to your next visit with us! Warm regards Katya Herting Executive Assistant Manager, Rooms