Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

close to orchard road

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: a short walk to orchard hotel and lucky plaza
apart from a lamp in room that continuously flicked on and off which got annoying after a while, the hotel was good and very clean. my friend and i have stayed at the elizabeth many times over the years, and will continue to stay there as long as we are healthy to travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

朝食のフードは充実していたが、7時からしかオープンしないため、朝の出発がそれ以前だと食べれません。

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: ・プールが24時間OKで、特に、ナイトプールが明るく、最高によかったです。 ・バスタブが付いていた点が日本人にとっては、Goodです。ついていないお部屋もあるため、オーダーの際に注意して、予約する必要があります。
Cons: デラックスルームで、キングサイズのベットをオーダーしたが、お部屋が少し狭い印象がありましたので、より広くなると良いと思います。
Location: オーチャードストリートに近く、病院、レストランも充実しており、最高のロケーションと思います。
ホテルスタッフの対応は、丁寧で迅速に対応してくれて良かったと思います。また、11シンガーポールドルを支払うと、カップヌードルやスナック菓子、コーヒー、林檎などが置いてあるお部屋があり、1日中、食べ放題です。1日食べると飽きると思いますが、少しお腹がすいた時には、便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Central to shops pleasant stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Clean room friendly staff. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quiet, reasonably priced and close to Orchard Road

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Elegant room and quiet. Friendly staff.
Cons: Better cereal choice for breakfast
Location: Close to Orchard Road shops- can easily get to most places.
Would recommend as a good place for. Singapore stopover. It's quiet, clean and modern and when you're tired of shopping the pool is wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Lovely hotel with great staff

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Overall we had a pleasant stay. Nice place for a stopover on the way to uk. Very comfortable beds and quiet.friendly and helpful staff. The use of a room for 45 minutes before we went to the airport was fantastic! Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Close to Orchard Road and MRT station

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: It's location and price
Cons: It needs to be cleaner
Location: The MRT is in easy reach and is value for money
A. Hotel conveniently located to main attractions or public transport to get you to where you want to be including the fabulous MRT. Hotel a little tired, mould in bathroom but staff Helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
街の中心に近いが、高台にあり騒音は無いので,快適な居住区であり穴場です。建物は古いがメンテが施されており、頑張っている感じが伺える
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Pleasant hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Everything was good
Location: Close to orchard road and supermarket
Great location. Upgraded which was great and also very early check in. Good breakfast. Definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Cons: breakfast should be improved
when I enter the room ıt was seem Ok. However when I enter the rest room I realized that it is not cleaned. Breakfast is very poor. I will never stay in this hotel anymore.
4 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels